David Bowie Thin White Duke Meets Ziggy (Compilation 1970-1976) - SQ 8-9

David Bowie Thin White Duke Meets Ziggy (Compilation 1970-1976).
Sound Quality Rating

Recorded live with Mott the Hoople, Tower Theatre, Philadelphia, USA 1972-11-29.
01. All The Young Dudes .flac

Young Americans sessions, Sigma Sound Studios, Philadelphia, August 1974.
02. It’s Gonna Be Me (Outtake).flac
03. Who Can I Be Now (Outtake).flac

Sounds of the Seventies: John Peel BBC programme, Maida Vale Studio 4, 1972-05-16
04. Moonage Daydream .flac

Sounds of the Seventies: Andy Ferris BBC programme, Playhouse Theatre Studios, 1970-03-25
05. Waiting For The Man .flac

Side B: Recorded live at Falkoner Teatret, Copenhagen, Denmark, 1976-04-29
06. Word On A Wing .flac
07. Stay (isn’t listed on the cover).flac
08. Waiting For The Man .flac
09. Queen Bitch .flac
10. Life On Mars .flac
11. Five Years .flac

Label: Vinyl Sound Records – DB 36
Audio Source: audience / FM Broadcast
Total running time: 51:20
Sound Quality: very good. Equals record or radio apart from a slight noise and some dullness.

 david-bowie-thin-white-duke-meets-ziggy-lp2 david-bowie-thin-white-duke-meets-ziggy-lp3 david-bowie-thin-white-duke-meets-ziggy-lp4

(Visited 216 times, 1 visits today)