David Bowie 2004-01-31 Los Angeles ,Shrine Auditorium - You're A Dude - SQ 8,5

David Bowie 2004-01-31 Los Angeles ,Shrine Auditorium – You’re A Dude – (IEM Master Benchboy & Audience Interlude2) SQ 8,5

01 -intro-.flac
02 Rebel Rebel.flac
03 New Killer Star.flac
04 Reality.flac
05 Fame.flac
06 Cactus.flac
07 All The Young Dudes.flac
08 China Girl.flac
09 I’ve Been Waiting For You.flac
10 Slip Away.flac
11 Space Oddity (snippet).flac
12 Days.flac
13 A New Career In A New Town.flac
14 The Loneliest Guy.flac
15 The Man Who Sold The World.flac
16 Hallo Spaceboy.flac
17 Sunday.flac
18 -band introductions-.flac
19 Under Pressure.flac
20 Life On Mars.flac
21 Be My Wife.flac
22 The Motel.flac
23 Ashes To Ashes.flac
24 White Light White Heat.flac
25 I’m Afraid of Americans.flac
26 Heroes.flac
27 Hang On To Yourself.flac
28 Five Years.flac
29 Suffragette City.flac
30 Ziggy Stardust.flac

Audience record


Musicians: David Bowie, vocals, guitar, harmonica
Earl Slick, guitar
Gerry Leonard, guitar
Gail Ann Dorsey, bass, backing vocals
Sterling Campbell, drums
Mike Garson, piano
Catherine Russel, guitar, percussion,
backing vocals

A few years ago of David Bowie’s 4 night stand in Los Angeles were unleashed upon us in amazing quality immediately rendering our audience sources obsolete. However, night 1 seemed to be missing about 15 minutes. So with the tenth anniversary of some of Bowie’s most legendary shows in what turned out to be his final tour upon us, here is the first show in complete form with the missing segment patched in from an Interlude2’s front row balcony source.

(Visited 535 times, 1 visits today)