David Bowie 1997-09-30 Boston ,Orpheum Theatre – Boston 270930 (remaster coenywaaa – off Master) – SQ 9

David Bowie 1997-09-30 Boston ,Orpheum Theatre - Boston 270930 (remaster coenywaaa - off Master) - SQ 9

David Bowie 1997-09-30 Boston ,Orpheum Theatre – Boston 270930 (remaster coenywaaa – off Master).  
Sound Quality Rating

01. Quicksand (cut).flac
02. The Supermen.flac
03. Waiting For The Man.flac
04. Jean Genie.flac
05. Panic In Detroit.flac
06. I’m Afraid Of Americans.flac
07. Look Back In Anger.flac
08. Band Introductions (cut).flac
09. Seven Years In Tibet.flac
10. Battle For Britain.flac
11. The Man Who Sold the World.flac
12. Fashion.flac
13. Looking For Satellites.flac
14. Stay.flac
15. Under Pressure.flac
16. The Heart’s Filthy Lesson.flac
17. Hallo Spaceboy.flac
18. Scary Monsters.flac
19. Little Wonder.flac
20. Fame.flac
21. Dead Man Walking.flac
22. White Light White Heat.flac
23. O’ Superman.flac
24. All The Young Dudes.flac

Label : No label
Audio Source : Audience recording
Lineage : coenywaaa – off Master
Taping Gear : Core Sound Binaurals-Sony D-7-Fostex D-5-Creative Extigy-CD Wave
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 1:59:01
Sound Quality : Good. Equals record or radio/TV apart from a slight noise and some dullness.
Attendance : Unknown
Artwork : By JTB Artwork
remake : Yes , from the “Source 1 ecoenywaaa – off Master

In Little wonder :“All Aboard the night train.From Chicago to Boston ”
After Quicksand : ” This song goes back to 1968 .It is huh ….. it’s indeed called The Superman”.


David Bowie Tour band 1997 Earthling Tour
Superb Bowie Performance From The Earthling Tour. David Bowie’s 20th studio album was originally released in February 1997 on Arista Records. Earthling showcased an electronica-influenced sound partly inspired by the industrial and drum and bass culture of the 1990s. It was the first album Bowie self-produced since 1974’s Diamond Dogs.
The Earthling Tour started on 7 June 1997 at Flughafen Blankensee in Lübeck, Germany, continuing through Europe and North America before reaching a conclusion in Buenos Aires, Argentina on 7 November 1997. On August 14, ‘97, Bowie performed at Hungary’s Student Island Festival in Budapest, where he put on a quite extraordinary show, accompanied as he was by Reeves Gabrels on guitar, Gail Ann Dorsey on bass, Zack Alford on drums and Mike Garson on keyboards. Playing just a few tracks from the new record plus a fine selection of back catalogue gems, the entire show was broadcast, both across Eastern Europe and indeed in the US too on selected FM stations. Previously unreleased this remarkable gig is now available on this priceless CD for the first time..

The Tour band
David Bowie: vocals
Reeves Gabrels: guitar, backing vocals
Gail Ann Dorsey: bass guitar, vocals
Zachary Alford: drums
Mike Garson: keyboards, backing vocals
Mike Garson: keyboards,

(Visited 830 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a comment

David Bowie 1997-06-10 Amsterdam Paradiso – Fight Fire With Fire – SQ 8,5 David Bowie 1997-10-07 Fort Lauderdale ,The Chili Pepper Club – Chili Burn – SQ 8+