David Bowie 1990-08-19 Maastricht Exhibition & Congress Centre (Source 4) - SQ 8

David Bowie 1990-08-19 Maastricht Exhibition & Congress Centre (Source 4) ,
Sound Quality Rating

01. Ode To Joy.flac
02. Space Oddity.flac
03. Rebel Rebel.flac
04. Ashes To Ashes.flac
05. Band Introductions.flac
06. Life On Mars.flac
07. Stay.flac
08. Pretty Pink Rose.flac
09. Blue Jean.flac
10. Let’s Dance.flac
11. Sound And Vision.flac
12. Ziggy Stardust.flac
13. China Girl.flac
14. Station To Station.flac
15. Young Americans.flac
16. Suffragette City.flac
17. Fame 90.flac
18. Peter Gunn Theme.flac
19. “Heroes”.flac
20. Encore Call.flac
21. Panic In Detroit.flac
22. Jean Genie – Gloria.flac

Label : No label
Audio Source : Audience recording
Lineage : Unknown
Taping Gear : Unknown
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 1:35:52
Sound Quality : Noise ,dull ,but still good listened to
Attendance : Unknown
Artwork : None

A great show , there was a response by David and crowd on each other


David Bowie Tour band 1990 – Sound+Vision Tour
Bowie specifically chose a smaller band for the tour, saying in a contemporary interview that “It’s a much smaller sound. It’s not quite as orchestrated as any of the other tours. The plus of that is that there is a certain kind of drive and tightness that you get with that embryonic line-up, where everybody is totally reliant on the other two or three guys, so everybody gives a lot more”
David Bowie – vocals, guitar, saxophone[
Adrian Belew – guitar, backing vocals, music director
Erdal Kızılçay – bass guitar, backing vocals
Rick Fox – keyboards, backing vocals
Michael Hodges – drums



David Bowie Setlist MECC, Maastricht, Netherlands 1990, Sound + Vision Tour

(Visited 68 times, 1 visits today)