David Bowie 1997-09-21 Detroit ,Michigan ,State Theater – This Chaos Is Killing Me – SQ 8+

David Bowie 1997-09-21 Detroit ,Michigan ,State Theater - This Chaos Is Killing Me - SQ 8+

David Bowie 1997-09-21 Detroit ,Michigan ,State Theater – This Chaos Is Killing Me –  
Sound Quality Rating

01. Quicksand.flac
02. Waiting For The Man.flac
03. The Jean Genie.flac
04. Panic In Detroit.flac
05. I’m Afraid Of Americans.flac
06. Look Back In Anger.flac
07. Seven Years In Tibet.flac
08. Battle For Britain (The Letter).flac
09. Fashion.flac
10. Looking For Satellites.flac
11. Stay.flac
12. Under Pressure.flac
13. The Hearts Filthy Lesson.flac
14. Hallo Spaceboy.flac
15. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps).flac
16. Little Wonder.flac
17. encore applause.flac
18. Fame.flac
19. White Light White Heat.flac
20. O Superman.flac
21. All The Young Dudes.flac

Label : No label
Audio Source : Audience recording
Lineage : Unknown
Taping Gear : Unknown
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 1:50:08
Sound Quality : Noise ,dull ,but still good listened toAttendance : Unknown
Artwork : By JTB Artwork


David Bowie Tour band 1997 Earthling Tour
Superb Bowie Performance From The Earthling Tour. David Bowie’s 20th studio album was originally released in February 1997 on Arista Records. Earthling showcased an electronica-influenced sound partly inspired by the industrial and drum and bass culture of the 1990s. It was the first album Bowie self-produced since 1974’s Diamond Dogs.
The Earthling Tour started on 7 June 1997 at Flughafen Blankensee in Lübeck, Germany, continuing through Europe and North America before reaching a conclusion in Buenos Aires, Argentina on 7 November 1997. On August 14, ‘97, Bowie performed at Hungary’s Student Island Festival in Budapest, where he put on a quite extraordinary show, accompanied as he was by Reeves Gabrels on guitar, Gail Ann Dorsey on bass, Zack Alford on drums and Mike Garson on keyboards. Playing just a few tracks from the new record plus a fine selection of back catalogue gems, the entire show was broadcast, both across Eastern Europe and indeed in the US too on selected FM stations. Previously unreleased this remarkable gig is now available on this priceless CD for the first time..

The Tour band
David Bowie: vocals
Reeves Gabrels: guitar, backing vocals
Gail Ann Dorsey: bass guitar, vocals
Zachary Alford: drums
Mike Garson: keyboards, backing vocals
Mike Garson: keyboards,


(Visited 365 times, 1 visits today)

2 thoughts on “David Bowie 1997-09-21 Detroit ,Michigan ,State Theater – This Chaos Is Killing Me – SQ 8+”

Leave a comment

David Bowie 1997-09-13 Los Angeles ,Universal Amphitheatre – You Pretty ,Pretty Things – SQ 8,5 David Bowie 1997-09-30 Boston ,Orpheum Theatre – Live In Boston – SQ 8+