David Bowie 1990-05-16 Tokyo ,The Dome - In Dome - SQ 9

David Bowie 1990-05-16 Tokyo ,The Dome – In Dome –
Sound Quality Rating

101. Space Oddity.flac
102. Changes.flac
103. TVC 15.flac
104. Rebel Rebel.flac
105. Be My Wife.flac
106. Ashes To Ashes.flac
107. Starman.flac
108. Fashion.flac
109. Life On Mars.flac
110. Blue Jean.flac
111. Let’s Dance.flac
112. Stay.flac
113. Band Introductions.flac
114. China Girl.flac
201. Sound And Vision.flac
202. Ziggy Stardust.flac
203. Station To Station.flac
204. Young Americans.flac
205. Suffragette City.flac
206. Fame.flac
207. “Heroes”.flac
208. Panic In Detroit.flac
209. Pretty Pink Rose.flac
210. Modern Love.flac
211. The Jean Genie.flac
212. Rock’n’Roll Suicide.flac

Label : No label > SV-01
Audio Source : oundboard recording
Lineage : Unknown
Taping Gear : Unknown
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 1:58:15
Sound Quality : very good. Equals record or radio apart from a slight noise and some dullness.
Attendance : 45.000
Artwork : Yes
Notes: including “Fashion”, “Band Intro”, “Station To Station”, “Panic In Detroit” and “Pretty Pink Rose”,
not included in the previously released bootleg “TVC 1990” 2cd set .

 davis-bowie-in-dome-back  davis-bowie-in-dome-insert2  davis-bowie-in-dome-insert

David Bowie Tour band 1990 – Sound+Vision Tour
Bowie specifically chose a smaller band for the tour, saying in a contemporary interview that “It’s a much smaller sound. It’s not quite as orchestrated as any of the other tours. The plus of that is that there is a certain kind of drive and tightness that you get with that embryonic line-up, where everybody is totally reliant on the other two or three guys, so everybody gives a lot more”
David Bowie – vocals, guitar, saxophone[
Adrian Belew – guitar, backing vocals, music director
Erdal Kızılçay – bass guitar, backing vocals
Rick Fox – keyboards, backing vocals
Michael Hodges – drums




(Visited 750 times, 1 visits today)