David Bowie 1997-06-25 Prague ,Congress Centre – Prague 970625 – (Remaster 100PCB) – SQ 8,5

David Bowie 1997-06-25 Prague ,Congress Centre - Prague 970625 - (Remaster 100PCB) - SQ 8,5

David Bowie 1997-06-25 Prague ,Congress Centre – Prague 970625 – (Remaster 100PCB) 
Sound Quality Rating
01. beats.flac
02. Quicksand.flac
03. Queen Bitch.flac
04. The Jean Genie.flac
05. Outside.flac
06. I’m Deranged.flac
07. Strangers When We Meet.flac
08. The Hearts Filthy Lesson *.flac
09. Dead Man Walking.flac
10. The Man Who Sold The World.flac
11. The Last Thing You Should Do.flac
12. V2-Schneider.flac
13. I’m Afraid Of Americans.flac
14. White Light, White Heat.flac
15. The Motel.flac
16. Battle For Britain (The Letter).flac
17. Seven Years In Tibet.flac
18. Band introductions.flac
19. Pallas Athena.flac
20. Fashion.flac
21. Fame.flac
22. Is It Any Wonder.flac
23. Under Pressure.flac
24. Stay.flac
25. Telling Lies.flac
26. Looking For Satellites.flac
27. O Superman.flac
28. Hallo Spaceboy.flac
29. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps).flac
30. Little Wonder.flac

Label : No label > From The 100& British Archives
Audio Source : Audience recording
Lineage : Unknown
Taping Gear : Unknown
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 2:41:38
Sound Quality : very good. Equals record or radio/TV apart from a slight noise and some dullness.
Attendance : Unknown
Artwork : By JTB Artwork
Remake > This is the remaster of the 100PCB Master
* Denotes: first time performed on tour


 David Bowie Tour band 1997 Earthling Tour
Superb Bowie Performance From The Earthling Tour. David Bowie’s 20th studio album was originally released in February 1997 on Arista Records. Earthling showcased an electronica-influenced sound partly inspired by the industrial and drum and bass culture of the 1990s. It was the first album Bowie self-produced since 1974’s Diamond Dogs.
The Earthling Tour started on 7 June 1997 at Flughafen Blankensee in Lübeck, Germany, continuing through Europe and North America before reaching a conclusion in Buenos Aires, Argentina on 7 November 1997. On August 14, ‘97, Bowie performed at Hungary’s Student Island Festival in Budapest, where he put on a quite extraordinary show, accompanied as he was by Reeves Gabrels on guitar, Gail Ann Dorsey on bass, Zack Alford on drums and Mike Garson on keyboards. Playing just a few tracks from the new record plus a fine selection of back catalogue gems, the entire show was broadcast, both across Eastern Europe and indeed in the US too on selected FM stations. Previously unreleased this remarkable gig is now available on this priceless CD for the first time..

The Tour band
David Bowie: vocals
Reeves Gabrels: guitar, backing vocals
Gail Ann Dorsey: bass guitar, vocals
Zachary Alford: drums
Mike Garson: keyboards, backing vocals
Mike Garson: keyboards,

(Visited 469 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a comment

David Bowie 1997-06-24 Vienna ,Sommer Arena – Vienna – (Remaster 100PCB) – SQ -9 David Bowie 1997-07-04 & 5 Werchter ,Festival terrein ,Torhout-Wechter Festival – Earthlings In Belgium – SQ 8,5