David Bowie 1996-06-30 Roskilde ,Roskilde Festival – Blue Anger – SQ -9

David Bowie 1996-06-30 Roskilde ,Roskilde Festival - Blue Anger - SQ -9

David Bowie 1996-06-30 Roskilde ,Roskilde Festival – Blue Anger – .
Sound Quality Rating

01. Intro Music.flac
02. Look Back in Anger.flac
03. Scary Monsters.flac
04. Hearts Filthy Lesson.flac
05. Outside.flac
06. Aladdin Sane.flac
07. The Voyeur of Utter Destruction (As Beauty).flac
08. The Man Who Sold the World.flac
09. Hallo Spaceboy.flac
10. Breaking Glass.flac
11. Baby Universal.flac
12. Jump They Say.flac
13. Under Pressure.flac
14. “Heroes”.flac
15. Strangers When We Meet.flac
16. Lust for Life.flac
17. All the Young Dudes.flac
18. Telling Lies.flac
19. White Light White Heat.flac
20. Moonage Daydream.flac

Label : No label
Audio Source : Audience recording
Lineage : Unknown
Taping Gear : Unknown
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 1:41:00
Sound Quality : very good. Equals record or radio/TV apart from a slight noise and some dullness.
Attendance : 90.000
Artwork : By JTB Artwork

David Bowie Tour band 1996 – Outside Summer Festivals Tour & East Coast Ballroom Tour
Outside Summer Festivals Tour was a concert tour by David Bowie. Following on from the Outside Tour which ended in February 1996, the tour opened at Nippon Budokan in Tokyo, Japan on 4 June 1996. With a slimmed-down tour band from the previous tour, this tour visited to Japan, Russia and a string of performances on the European Summer festivals circuit.

David Bowie: zang
Reeves Gabrels: gitaar, achtergrondzang
Gail Ann Dorsey: basgitaar, zang
Zachary Alford: drums
Mike Garson: keyboards, achtergrondzang

(Visited 331 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a comment

David Bowie 1996-06-28 Leipzig ,Halle Peißnitzinsel (Festival) – SQ 8,5 David Bowie 1996-07-05 Torhout ,Festival Terrein – Outside Live In Belgie (Again) – SQ 8,5