David Bowie 1996-09-07 Washington ,The Capitol Ballroom – Back Outside – (Retracked) (Source 100PCB) – SQ 8,5

David Bowie 1996-09-07 Washington ,The Capitol Ballroom - Back Outside - (Retracked) (Source 100PCB) - SQ 8,5

David Bowie 1996-09-07 Washington ,The Capitol Ballroom – Back Outside – (Retracked) (Source 100PCB) .
Sound Quality Rating

01. Look Back In Anger.flac
02. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps).flac
03. The Hearts Filthy Lesson.flac
04. Outside.flac
05. Aladdin Sane.flac
06. The Voyeur of Utter Destruction (As Beauty).flac
07. The Man Who Sold The World.flac
08. Hallo Spaceboy.flac
09. Breaking Glass.flac
10. Baby Universal.flac
11. Jump They Say.flac
12. Under Pressure.flac
13. “Heroes”.flac
14. encore 2 applause 1 ~ band intro 1.flac
15. Strangers When We Meet.flac
16. Band introduction 2.flac
17. Lust For Life.flac
18. Little Wonder.flac
19. All The Young Dudes.flac
20. encore 2 applause 2.flac
21. White Light White Heat.flac
22. Moomage Daydream.flac

Label : No label > From the 100% British archivess
Audio Source : Audience recording
Lineage : DAT
Taping Gear : Unknown
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 1:36:37
Sound Quality : very good. Equals record or radio/TV apart from a slight noise and some dullness.
Attendance : Unknown
Artwork : Yes
Remake : This is taken directly from the 100% British set “Back Outside.” Retracked only. No extra EQ was applied. If burning to disc, replace track 14 with the files in the extras folder

A very good show ,Bowie talked and joked a lot: He told about Iceland : “Beautiful country that no one knows about”

The 2nd of 4 local “ballroom” shows performed during the writing and recording of the Earthling album in NYC.
The 2nd performance of Little Wonder.


 David Bowie Tour band 1996 – Outside Summer Festivals Tour & East Coast Ballroom Tour
Outside Summer Festivals Tour was a concert tour by David Bowie. Following on from the Outside Tour which ended in February 1996, the tour opened at Nippon Budokan in Tokyo, Japan on 4 June 1996. With a slimmed-down tour band from the previous tour, this tour visited to Japan, Russia and a string of performances on the European Summer festivals circuit.

David Bowie: vocals
Reeves Gabrels: guitar, backing vocals
Gail Ann Dorsey: bass guitar, vocals
Zachary Alford: drums
Mike Garson: keyboards, backing vocals

(Visited 386 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a comment

David Bowie 1996-02-14 Zurich ,Hallenstadion  – Outside In Switzerland – SQ 8 David Bowie 1996-02-18 Rennes ,Salle Expos-Aeroport – Rennes 18.2.1996 – SQ 8+