David Bowie 1996-02-18 Rennes ,Salle Expos-Aeroport – Rennes 18.2.1996 – SQ 8+

David Bowie 1996-02-18 Rennes ,Salle Expos-Aeroport - Rennes 18.2.1996 - SQ 8+

David Bowie 1996-02-18 Rennes ,Salle Expos-Aeroport – Rennes 18.2.1996 – .
Sound Quality Rating

101. Look Back In Anger.flac
102. The Heart’s Filthy Lesson.flac
103. Scary Monsters.flac
104. I Have Not Been To Oxford Town.flac
105. Outside.flac
106. Andy Warhol.flac
107. The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction (As Beauty).flac
108. The Man Who Sold The World.flac
109. Strangers When We Meet.flac
110. Diamond Dogs.flac
111. Hallo Spaceboy.flac
112. Breaking Glass.flac
201. We Prick You.flac
202. Nite Flights.flac
203. band introductions.flac
204. My Death.flac
205. Medley: DJ.flac
206. Medley: Boys Keep Swinging.flac
207. White Light White Heat.flac
208. Jump They Say.flac
209. Under Pressure.flac
210. Monade Daydream.flac

Label : No label
Audio Source : Audience recording
Lineage : DAT
Taping Gear : Unknown
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 1:39:17
Sound Quality : A bit heavy on the bass but a very nice recording / Noise ,dull ,but still good listened to
Attendance : 11.000
Artwork : by Teri Varhol and Tungsten


David Bowie Tour band 1995-1996 – Outside Tour
The Outside Tour was a tour by English rock musician David Bowie, opening on 14 September 1995 at Meadows Music Theatre – Hartford, Connecticut. Support during the US leg of the tour was provided by Nine Inch Nails, who segued their set with Bowie’s to form a continuous show. Prick opened the first date of the tour. Morrissey was the support act for the European leg, but withdrew from the tour after nine dates. On selected dates Reeves Gabrels performed songs from his album, The Sacred Squall of Now in addition to performing with Nine Inch Nails and David Bowie. The opening of the concert tour preceded the release of the 1. Outside album which was released on 25 September 1995.

David Bowie – vocals
Reeves Gabrels – guitar
Carlos Alomar – guitar, backing vocals
Gail Ann Dorsey – bass guitar, vocals
Zack Alford – drums
Mike Garson – piano
Peter Schwartz – synthesizer, musical director
George Simms – backing vocals, keyboards

(Visited 602 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a comment

David Bowie 1996-09-07 Washington ,The Capitol Ballroom  – Back Outside – (Retracked) (Source 100PCB) – SQ 8,5 David Bowie 1996-02-01 Berlin ,Deutschlandhalle (full concert) – SQ -8