David Bowie 1990-03-27 London ,Docklands Arena (100pcb – RAW)

David Bowie 1990-03-27 London ,Docklands Arena (100pcb - RAW)

David Bowie 1990-03-27 London ,Docklands Arena (100pcb – RAW).
Sound Quality Rating

01. Space Oddity
02. Changes
03. TVC 15
04. Rebel Rebel
05. Be My Wife
06. Ashes to Ashes
07. Queen Bitch
08. Life on Mars?
09. Blue Jean
10. Let’s Dance
11. Stay
12. China Girl
13. Ziggy Stardust
14. Sound and Vision
15. Station to Station
16. Young Americans
17. Suffragette City
18. Fame / Fame ’90 [House Mix]
19. “Heroes”
20. The Jean Genie
21. Modern Love

Label : No label – 100% British
Audio Source : Audience recording
Lineage : Unknown
Taping Gear : Unknown
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 1:42:07
Sound Quality : very good. Equals record or radio apart from a slight noise and some dullness.
Attendance : 12.000
Artwork : None
Tracksplit :No track makers

David Bowie Tour band 1990 – Sound+Vision Tour
Bowie specifically chose a smaller band for the tour, saying in a contemporary interview that “It’s a much smaller sound. It’s not quite as orchestrated as any of the other tours. The plus of that is that there is a certain kind of drive and tightness that you get with that embryonic line-up, where everybody is totally reliant on the other two or three guys, so everybody gives a lot more”
David Bowie – vocals, guitar, saxophone[
Adrian Belew – guitar, backing vocals, music director
Erdal Kızılçay – bass guitar, backing vocals
Rick Fox – keyboards, backing vocals
Michael Hodges – drums

[real3dflipbook id=”3″]david-bowie-flip-icon


(Visited 211 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a comment

David Bowie 1990-03-26 London ,Docklands Arena – Live In London 26th march 90 – (100pcb master) – SQ 9 David Bowie 1990-03-28 London ,Docklands Arena (100pcb – RAW) – SQ 8+