David Bowie 1996-07-10 Monte Carlo ,Espace Fontvieille - Absolutely Outside - Starting Fires - SQ 9

David Bowie 1996-07-10 Monte Carlo ,Espace Fontvieille – Absolutely Outside – Starting Fires – .
Sound Quality Rating

101. Intro
102. The Motel
103. Look Back In Anger
104. Scary Monsters
105. The Heart’s Filthy Lesson
106. Outside
107. Aladdin Sane
108. The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction
109. The Man Who Sold The World
110. Hallo Spaceboy
111. Breaking Glass
112. Telling Lies
113. Jump (They Say)
114. Under Pressure
115. “Heroes”
201. Strangers When We Meet
202. Lust For Life
203. All The Young Dudes
204. White Light White Heat
205. Moonage Daydream

Eurokennes Festival, France 7th July 1996 .
206. Look Back In Anger
207. Scary Monsters
208. The Heart’s Filthy Lesson
209. Outside
210. Aladdin Sane
211. The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction
212. The Man Who Sold The World
213. Hallo Spaceboy
214. Breaking Glass

Label : Pearls Before Swine – PBS12/13
Audio Source : Audience recording
Lineage : Unknown
Taping Gear : Unknown
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 2:09:10
Sound Quality : very good. Equals record or radio/TV apart from a slight noise and some dullness.
Attendance : Unknown
Artwork : Yes

david-bowie-starting-fires-2david-bowie-starting-fires-3david-bowie-starting-fires-4 david-bowie-starting-fires-5
 David Bowie Tour band 1996 – Outside Summer Festivals Tour & East Coast Ballroom Tour
Outside Summer Festivals Tour was a concert tour by David Bowie. Following on from the Outside Tour which ended in February 1996, the tour opened at Nippon Budokan in Tokyo, Japan on 4 June 1996. With a slimmed-down tour band from the previous tour, this tour visited to Japan, Russia and a string of performances on the European Summer festivals circuit.

David Bowie: vocals
Reeves Gabrels: guitar, backing vocals
Gail Ann Dorsey: bass guitar, vocals
Zachary Alford: drums
Mike Garson: keyboards, backing vocals

(Visited 564 times, 1 visits today)