David Bowie 1973-03-01 Detroit ,Masonic Temple Auditorium (1st gen re-master & raw transfer) - SQ 7,5

David Bowie 1973-03-01 Detroit ,Masonic Temple Auditorium (1st gen re-master & raw transfer).
Sound Quality Rating

01. Ode to Joy.wav
02. Hang onto Yourself.wav
03. Ziggy Stardust.wav
04. Changes.wav
05. Moonage Daydream.wav
06. Panic in Detroit.wav
07. Five Years.wav
08. Watch that Man.wav
09. Aladdin Sane.wav
10. Width of a Circle.wav
11. Space Oddity.wav
12. Time.wav
13. Suffragette City.wav
14. Jean Genie.wav
15. Rock n Roll Suicide.wav

Label: No label
Audio Source: audience
Total running time: 1:08:27
Sound Quality : Much noise ,dull ,but still good listened to
Attendance: 4,856
Artwork: None.

PICTURES > David Bowie at Masonic Temple in Detroit 1973

A fine concert,but very short,with Bowie introducing the new numbers.
In his book Fletcher writes that before Panic in Detroit Bowie says “This one is particulary pertinent to this city,it’s called Panic in Det~oit”,which is incorrect. He just says “This one’s called Panic in Detroit. Aladdin Sane is introduced with the words “This is the title track from the album,it’s called Aladdin Sane. “Thank you Detroit!” Bowie calls out to the enthusiastic audience after Rock & Roll Sui­cide. A fine tape – and it is in stereo.

A slider with the ID of 16 doesn't exist.


(Visited 201 times, 1 visits today)