David Bowie 2004-01-11 Minneapolis ,The Target Center – Twin Cities – SQ 9+

David Bowie 2004-01-11 Minneapolis ,The Target Center - Twin Cities - SQ 9+

David Bowie 2004-01-11 Minneapolis ,The Target Center – Twin Cities –  
Sound Quality Rating

01- Intro.wav
02- Rebel Rebel.wav
03- New Killer Star.wav
04- Reality.wav
05- Fashion.wav
06- Hang On To Yourself.wav
07- Fame.wav
08- Cactus.wav
09- All The Young Dudes.wav
10- China Girl.wav
11- Fall Dog Bombs the Moon.wav
12- The Man Who Sold the World.wav
13- Hallo Spaceboy.wav
14- Sunday.wav
15- Band Introductions.wav
16- Under Pressure.wav
17- Life On Mars.wav
18- Battle For Britain (The Letter).wav
19- Ashes To Ashes.wav
20- Changes.wav
21- Panic In Detroit.wav
22- I’m Afraid of Americans.wav
23- “Heroes”.wav
24- Encore Break.wav
25- Pablo Picasso.wav
26- Be My Wife.wav
27- Fantastic Voyage.wav
28- White Light White Heat.wav
29- Five Years.wav
30- Suffragette City.wav
31- Ziggy Stardust.wav

Label : Grexit Records ‎– GREX-099
Audio Source : Soundboard
Lineage : Unknown
Taping Gear : Unknown
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 2:13:57
Sound Quality : Excellent quality! Equals record or Radio/TV
Attendance : 5.500
Artwork : Yes

Playing for 5,500 fans, Bowie was “very comfortable in his own skin,” reported Bream. He encouraged the crowd to sing along on “All the Young Dudes” and took a mulligan on the opening of “China Girl.” He was still in great voice — in fact, wrote Bream, “in concert, he is a better singer than on CD/record — more intense, more dynamic, with more range and power. He sang as if the songs mattered to him as much as they obviously did to his fans.”


David Bowie Tour band 2003-2004 A Reality Tour
A Reality Tour was a worldwide concert tour by David Bowie in support of the Reality album. The tour commenced on 7 October 2003 at the Forum Copenhagen, Denmark, continuing through Europe, North America, Asia, including a return to New Zealand and Australia for the first time since the 1987 Glass Spider Tour. Bowie retired from performing live in 2006, making this tour his last.

The tour grossed US$46 million, making it the ninth-highest-grossing tour of 2004.

The Tour band
David Bowie – vocals and acoustic guitar
Earl Slick – lead guitar
Gerry Leonard – guitar, backing vocals
Gail Ann Dorsey – bass guitar, vocals
Sterling Campbell – drums, percussion
Mike Garson – keyboards, piano
Catherine Russell – backing keyboards/backing vocals

Start date 11 June 2002
End date 23 October 2002




(Visited 196 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a comment

davidbowie-twin-cities-2 David Bowie 2004-06-25 Scheessel ,Eichenring (Hurricane Festival) – Last Stand Scheessel 2004 – (Matrix) – SQ -9