David Bowie 2002-10-12 New York ,Brooklyn, St.Anns Warehouse – St.Ann’s Warehouse 2002 – SQ 9

David Bowie 2002-10-12 New York ,Brooklyn, St.Anns Warehouse - St.Ann's Warehouse 2002 - SQ 9

David Bowie 2002-10-12 New York ,Brooklyn, St.Anns Warehouse – St.Ann’s Warehouse 2002 –  
Sound Quality Rating

01. Sunday.flac
02. Cactus.flac
03. Breaking Glass.flac
04. Fame.flac
05. Ashes To Ashes.flac
06. Slip Away.flac
07. China Girl.flac
08. 5-15 The Angels Have Gone.flac
09. Survive.flac
10. I’ve Been Waiting For You.flac
11. Rebel Rebel.flac
12. I’m Afraid Of Americans.flac
13. Life On Mars.flac
14. Look Back In Anger.flac
15. Heroes.flac
16. Heathen (The Rays).flac
17. Moonage Daydream – Afraid.flac
18. Stay.flac
19. The Bewlay Brothers.flac
20. Everyone Says ‘Hi’.flac
21. Hallo Spaceboy.flac
22. Let’s Dance.flac
23. Ziggy Stardust.flac

Label : IEM (In-Ear Monitor) Recording
Audio Source : In-Ear monitor and DAT Audience recording
Lineage : Unknown
Taping Gear : in ear monitor and …
Taper: Not know
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 2:11:00
Sound Quality : Excellent quality! Equals record or Radio/TV
Attendance : Unknown
Artwork : By Roger Salem
Remaster: By RDWM
Mastering: Volker Warncke
Matrix: This is a matrix of two sources: In-Ear monitor and DAT Audience recording

In 2002 Bowie toured to support the recently released CD “Heathen”. At the end of the tour he wanted to keep the band together and working but did not want to travel. As a result he performed what is known as the Marathon Tour.
Bowie performed in the five Burroughs of New York:

1) Oct 11 Staten Island, The Music Hall at Snug Harbour
2) Oct 12 Brooklyn, St. Anne’s Warehouse
3) Oct 16 Queens, Queens College Golden Center
4) Oct 17 Bronx, Jimmy’s Bronx Cafe
5) Oct 20 Manhattan, Beacon Theatre

Later he added two more show in the surrounding area.

6) Oct 21 Philadelphia, The Tower Theatre
7) Oct 23 Boston, Orpheum Theatre

David Bowie St.Ann back
David Bowie Tour band 2002 Heathen Tour
The David Bowie Heathen Tour was a 2002 concert tour in support of the album, Heathen, and was also notable for the performances of all songs from the 1977 Low album.

Start date 11 June 2002
End date
23 October 2002

The Tour band
• David Bowie – vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica
Earl Slick – lead guitar
Mark Plati – rhythm guitar, acoustic guitar, bass guitar, backing vocals
Gail Ann Dorsey – bass guitar, rhythm guitar, clarinet, vocals
Sterling Campbell – drums, percussion
Mike Garson – keyboards, piano
Catherine Russell – keyboards percussion backing vocals

(Visited 14 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a comment

David Bowie 2002-08-16 Washington ,The George Amphitheatre – One Night David – SQ 9+