David Bowie 1996-02-18 Rennes ,Salle Expos ,Aeroport – Hundred Miles To Hell – SQ 8+

David Bowie 1996-02-18 Rennes ,Salle Expos ,Aeroport - Hundred Miles To Hell - SQ 8+

David Bowie 1996-02-18 Rennes ,Salle Expos ,Aeroport – Hundred Miles To Hell – .
Sound Quality Rating

01. Look Back In Anger.flac
02. The Heart’s Filthy Lesson.flac
03. Scary Monsters.flac
04. I Have Not Been To Oxford Town.flac
05. Outside.flac
06. Andy Warhol.flac
07. The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction.flac
08. The Man Who Sold The World.flac
09. Strangers When We Meet.flac
10. Diamond Dogs.flac
11. Hallo Spaceboy.flac
12. Breaking Glass.flac
13. We Prick You.flac
14. Nite Flights.flac
15. Band Introduction.flac
16. My Death.flac
17. DJ.flac
18. Boys Kepp Swinging.flac
19. Jump (They Say).flac
20. White Light, White Heat.flac
21. Under Pressure.flac
22. Moonage Daydream.flac

Label : No label
Audio Source : Audience recording
Lineage : Unknown
Taping Gear : Unknown
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 1:39:08
Sound Quality : Noise ,dull ,but still good listened to
Attendance : 11.000
Artwork : back side Covers Not Yet Available ?

David Bowie Tour band 1995-1996 – Outside Tour
The Outside Tour was a tour by English rock musician David Bowie, opening on 14 September 1995 at Meadows Music Theatre – Hartford, Connecticut. Support during the US leg of the tour was provided by Nine Inch Nails, who segued their set with Bowie’s to form a continuous show. Prick opened the first date of the tour. Morrissey was the support act for the European leg, but withdrew from the tour after nine dates. On selected dates Reeves Gabrels performed songs from his album, The Sacred Squall of Now in addition to performing with Nine Inch Nails and David Bowie. The opening of the concert tour preceded the release of the 1. Outside album which was released on 25 September 1995.

David Bowie – vocals
Reeves Gabrels – guitar
Carlos Alomar – guitar, backing vocals
Gail Ann Dorsey – bass guitar, vocals
Zack Alford – drums
Mike Garson – piano
Peter Schwartz – synthesizer, musical director
George Simms – backing vocals, keyboards

(Visited 287 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a comment

David Bowie 1996-06-28 Leipzig ,Halle Peißnitzinsel (Festival) – Halle ,Germany 960628 – SQ 8,5 David Bowie 1995-10-29 Inglewood ,Great Western Forum – SQ 8,5