David Bowie 1996-02-20 Paris ,Palais Omnisports de Paris – Outside Inside – SQ -9

David Bowie 1996-02-20 Paris ,Palais Omnisports de Paris - Outside Inside - SQ -9

David Bowie 1996-02-20 Paris ,Palais Omnisports de Paris – Outside Inside –  
Sound Quality Rating

101. Intro – Philip Glass Some Are Part 2 (PA).wav
102. The Motel.wav
103. Look Back In Anger.wav
104. The Heart’s Filthy Lesson.wav
105. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps).wav
106. I Have Not Been To Oxford Town.wav
107. Outside.wav
108. Andy Warhol.wav
109. The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction (As Beauty).wav
110. The Man Who Sold The World.wav
111. A Small Plot Of Land.wav
112. Strangers When We Meet.wav
113. Diamond Dogs.wav
114. Hallo Spaceboy.wav
115. Breaking Glass.wav
201. We Prick You.wav
202. Nite Flights.wav
203. My Death.wav
204. Teenage Wildlife.wav
205. Jump They Say.wav
206. Under Pressure.wav
207. D.J..wav
208. Boys Keep Swinging.wav
209. White Light, White Heat.wav
210. Moonage Daydream.wav

Label : No label
Audio Source : Audience recording
Lineage : Unknown
Taping Gear : Unknown
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 2:05:21
Sound Quality : Good. Equals record or radio/TV apart from a slight noise and some dullness.
Attendance : 16.500
Artwork : Yes

david-bowie-outside-inside-paris-1996-backdavid-bowie-outside-inside-paris-1996-label 1david-bowie-outside-inside-paris-1996-label 2david-bowie-outside-inside-paris-1996-inner gatefold 95952188_10218970922318004_3792607043223814144_n”></p><p> <br />  <br /> <strong>David Bowie Tour band 1995-1996 – Outside Tour</strong><br /> The Outside Tour was a tour by English rock musician David Bowie, opening on 14 September 1995 at Meadows Music Theatre – Hartford, Connecticut. Support during the US leg of the tour was provided by Nine Inch Nails, who segued their set with Bowie’s to form a continuous show. Prick opened the first date of the tour. Morrissey was the support act for the European leg, but withdrew from the tour after nine dates. On selected dates Reeves Gabrels performed songs from his album, The Sacred Squall of Now in addition to performing with Nine Inch Nails and David Bowie. The opening of the concert tour preceded the release of the 1. Outside album which was released on 25 September 1995.</p><p><strong>•</strong> <a href=David Bowie – vocals
Reeves Gabrels – guitar
Carlos Alomar – guitar, backing vocals
Gail Ann Dorsey – bass guitar, vocals
Zack Alford – drums
Mike Garson – piano
Peter Schwartz – synthesizer, musical director
George Simms – backing vocals, keyboards

(Visited 376 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a comment

David Bowie 1995-11-26 Exeter ,Westpoint Arena – Boys Keep Singing – (Remake) – SQ 9 David Bowie 1996-01-27 Brussels ,Vorst Forest Nationaal – SQ 8,5