David Bowie 1995-11-29 Aberdeen ,Exhibition Centre – Aberdeen 1995 – SQ 8,5

David Bowie 1995-11-29 Aberdeen ,Exhibition Centre - Aberdeen 1995 - SQ 8,5

David Bowie 1995-11-29 Aberdeen ,Exhibition Centre – Aberdeen 1995 – .Scotland
Sound Quality Rating

101. The Motel.flac
102. Look Back In Anger.flac
103. The Heart’s Filthy Lesson.flac
104. Scary Monsters.flac
105. The Voyeur of Utter Destruction (As Beauty).flac
106. I Have Not Been to Oxford Town.flac
107. Outside.flac
108. Andy Warhol.flac
109. The Man Who Sold the World.flac
110. A Small Plot of Land.flac
111. Boys Keep Swinging.flac
201. Strangers When We Meet.flac
202. Jump They Say.flac
203. Hallo Spaceboy.flac
204. Breaking Glass.flac
205. We Prick You.flac
206. Nite Flights.flac
207. Band Introductions.flac
208. My Death.flac
209. DJ.flac
210. Teenage Wildlife.flac
211. Under Pressure.flac
212. Moonage Daydream.flac

Label : No label > Prepared by Jan Erik – BOWSTAT016-16RAW
Audio Source : Audience recording
Lineage : Tape
Taping Gear : Unknown
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 1:49:53
Sound Quality : very good. Equals record or radio/TV apart from a slight noise and some dullness.
Attendance : 6.500
Artwork : TheGlassSpider79 & Mossgarden


David Bowie Tour band 1995-1996 – Outside Tour
The Outside Tour was a tour by English rock musician David Bowie, opening on 14 September 1995 at Meadows Music Theatre – Hartford, Connecticut. Support during the US leg of the tour was provided by Nine Inch Nails, who segued their set with Bowie’s to form a continuous show. Prick opened the first date of the tour. Morrissey was the support act for the European leg, but withdrew from the tour after nine dates. On selected dates Reeves Gabrels performed songs from his album, The Sacred Squall of Now in addition to performing with Nine Inch Nails and David Bowie. The opening of the concert tour preceded the release of the 1. Outside album which was released on 25 September 1995.

David Bowie – vocals
Reeves Gabrels – guitar
Carlos Alomar – guitar, backing vocals
Gail Ann Dorsey – bass guitar, vocals
Zack Alford – drums
Mike Garson – piano
Peter Schwartz – synthesizer, musical director
George Simms – backing vocals, keyboards



(Visited 961 times, 1 visits today)

2 thoughts on “David Bowie 1995-11-29 Aberdeen ,Exhibition Centre – Aberdeen 1995 – SQ 8,5”

  1. It would have been nice of you to have asked me first if you could use my photos of David from the concert,

    Just ask the next time,

Leave a comment

David Bowie 1996-06-23 Lisboa ,Passeio MarÌtimo de Alcantara – Live in Lisboa – SQ 7,5 David Bowie 1995-11-24 Dublin ,Point Depot (Blackout Archives) (Recording 3) – SQ 8