David Bowie 2004-04-22 Los Angeles – Live At The Greek Theatre 2004 – SQ -9

David Bowie 2004-04-22 Los Angeles - Live At The Greek Theatre 2004 - SQ -9

David Bowie 2004-04-22 Los Angeles – Live At The Greek Theatre 2004 – SQ -9

01 crowd.flac
02 David Bowie banter.flac
03 Rebel Rebel.flac
04 Battle For Britain (The Letter).flac
05 New Killer Star.flac
06 Cactus.flac
07 Fashion.flac
08 All The Young Dudes.flac
09 Try Some, Buy Some.flac
10 China Girl.flac
11 Fame.flac
12 The Loneliest Guy.flac
13 The Man Who Sold The World.flac
14 Hallo Spaceboy.flac
15 Sunday – Heathen (The Rays).flac
16 band introductions.flac
17 Under Pressure.flac
18 Days.flac
19 The Supermen.flac
20 The Motel.flac
21 Looking For Water.flac
22 Ashes To Ashes.flac
23 Quicksand.flac
24 I’m Afraid Of Americans.flac
25 “Heroes”.flac
26 crowd before Encore.flac
27 Slip Away (w The Polyphonic Spree).flac
28 Hang On To Yourself.flac
29 King Bee (tease) – Five Years.flac
30 Suffragette City.flac
31 Ziggy Stardust.flac
32 crowd.flac

Label: No label
Audio Source: audience > in ear monitor > taper Benchboy
Total running time: 2:22:11
Note: Excellent quality audience recording – I’d give it SQ -9
Attendance: . . . . . . .
Artwork: Yes.
note Disc Two: has some static issues from time to time on this disc

toronto-live-at-0the-greek-theatre-2004-booklettoronto-live-at-0the-greek-theatre-2004-cd1toronto-live-at-0the-greek-theatre-2004-cd2 toronto-live-at-0the-greek-theatre-2004

David Bowie’s acclaimed A Reality Tour returns to Los Angeles for dates at The New Greek Theatre on April 22nd. Extended by overwhelming demand, A Reality Tour has been both a popular and critical smash. Bowie ‘s first round of local concerts in Los Angeles sold out in a matter of hours. Also, the press hailed A Reality Tour as one of the best shows of the year. With a rotating set list featuring a healthy number of songs from his remarkable catalog plus selections from his recent classics, A Reality Tour proves that Bowie is just hitting his stride nearly four decades into his career.

(Visited 267 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a comment

David Bowie 2004-04-01 -Toronto ,Air Canada Center – Toronto 2004 - SQ -9 David Bowie 2004-04-22 Los Angeles ,Greek Theatre (Smores Dat Clone) - SQ 8,5