David Bowie 2004-02-03 Los Angeles ,The Wiltern Theatre (Benchboy – remake) – SQ -9

David Bowie 2004-02-03 Los Angeles ,The Wiltern Theatre (Benchboy - remake) - SQ -9

David Bowie 2004-02-03 Los Angeles ,The Wiltern Theatre (Benchboy – remake). 
Sound Quality Rating

01. Intro.flac
02. Rebel Rebel.flac
03. Pablo Picasso.flac
04. New Killer star.flac
05. Fantastic Voyage.flac
06. Blue Jean.flac
07. Reality.flac
08. Looking For Water.flac
09. Fame.flac
10. Cactus.flac
11. All The Young Dudes.flac
12. China Girl.flac
13. A New Career In A New Town.flac
14. The Loneliest Guy.flac
15. The Man Who Sold The World.flac
16. Heathen (The Rays).flac
17. Hallo Spaceboy.flac
18. Under Pressure.flac
19. Life On Mars.flac
20. Be My Wife.flac
21. Days.flac
22. Ashes To Ashes.flac
23. Hang On To Yourself.flac
24. I’m Afraid Of Americans.flac
25. “Heroes”.flac
26. Rodney Bingenheimer encore announcement].flac
27. White Light White Heat.flac
28. Five Years.flac
29. Suffragette City.flac
30. Ziggy Stardust.flac

Label : No label
Audio Source : Soundboard
Lineage : Unknown
Taping Gear :
Taper: Benchboy
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 2:07:46
Sound Quality : very good. Equals record or radio/TV apart from a slight noise and some dullness.
Attendance : Unknown
Artwork : Yes
Remake : By zannalee1967


David Bowie Tour band 2003-2004 A Reality Tour

A Reality Tour was a worldwide concert tour by David Bowie in support of the Reality album. The tour commenced on 7 October 2003 at the Forum Copenhagen, Denmark, continuing through Europe, North America, Asia, including a return to New Zealand and Australia for the first time since the 1987 Glass Spider Tour. Bowie retired from performing live in 2006, making this tour his last.

The tour grossed US$46 million, making it the ninth-highest-grossing tour of 2004.

The Tour band
David Bowie – vocals and acoustic guitar
Earl Slick – lead guitar
Gerry Leonard – guitar, backing vocals
Gail Ann Dorsey – bass guitar, vocals
Sterling Campbell – drums, percussion
Mike Garson – keyboards, piano
Catherine Russell – backing keyboards/backing vocals

Start date 11 June 2002
End date 23 October 2002


(Visited 270 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a comment

David Bowie 2004-02-02 Los Angeles ,Shrine Auditorium  (IEM Master Benchboy -zannalee1967 remake) – SQ 9 David Bowie 2004-03-04 Singapore Island ,Singapore Indoor Stadium – SQ 8,5