David Bowie 1995-10-25 Portland ,Rose Garden Arena (with Nine Inch Nails) – SQ 8+

David Bowie 1995-10-25 Portland ,Rose Garden Arena (with Nine Inch Nails) - SQ 8+

David Bowie 1995-10-25 Portland ,Rose Garden Arena (with Nine Inch Nails).
Sound Quality Rating

Nine Inch Nails set
101. Terrible Lie (missing few seconds of beginning).flac
102. March of the Pigs_The Becoming.flac
103. Sanctified.flac
104. Piggy.flac
105. Burn.flac
106. Closer.flac
107. Wish.flac
108. Gave Up.flac
109. Down in It.flac

David Bowie & Nine Inch Nails set
110. Subterraneans.flac
111. Scary Monsters.flac
112. Reptile.flac
113. Hallo Spaceboy.flac
201. Hurt.flac

David Bowie set
202. Look Back in Anger.flac
203. Hearts Filthy Lesson (cut in middle).flac
204. Voyeur of Utter Destruction.flac
205. Oxford Town.flac
206. Outside.flac
207. Andy Warhol.flac
208. Man Who Sold the World.flac
209. Strangers When We Meet.flac
210. Small Plot of Land.flac
211. Breaking Glass.flac
212. We Prick You.flac
213. Night Flights.flac
214. Teenage Wildlife.flac
215. Under Pressure.lac

Label : No label
Audio Source : Audience recording
Lineage : Unknown
Taping Gear : Recorder Sony D7 & ECM 737 Stereo microphone
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Section 216
Total running time : 2:28:47
Sound Quality : Noise ,dull ,but still good listened to
Attendance : Unknown
Artwork : None

Oct. 25, 1995, at the Rose Garden (the first-ever show at then-new arena, with Nine Inch friggin’ Nails):

David Bowie Tour band 1995-1996 – Outside Tour
The Outside Tour was a tour by English rock musician David Bowie, opening on 14 September 1995 at Meadows Music Theatre – Hartford, Connecticut. Support during the US leg of the tour was provided by Nine Inch Nails, who segued their set with Bowie’s to form a continuous show. Prick opened the first date of the tour. Morrissey was the support act for the European leg, but withdrew from the tour after nine dates. On selected dates Reeves Gabrels performed songs from his album, The Sacred Squall of Now in addition to performing with Nine Inch Nails and David Bowie. The opening of the concert tour preceded the release of the 1. Outside album which was released on 25 September 1995.

David Bowie – vocals
Reeves Gabrels – guitar
Carlos Alomar – guitar, backing vocals
Gail Ann Dorsey – bass guitar, vocals
Zack Alford – drums
Mike Garson – piano
Peter Schwartz – synthesizer, musical director
George Simms – backing vocals, keyboards

images.washingtonpost images.washingtonpost-1images.washingtonpost-2

(Visited 552 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a comment

David Bowie 1995 Tour compilation – Ouvrez Le Chien – SQ 9 David Bowie 1995-10-13 Dallas ,Starplex Amphitheater – SQ 8