David Bowie 1995-10-11 St.Louis ,Riverport Amphitheatre (off Master Stacy) – SQ 9+

David Bowie 1995-10-11 St.Louis ,Riverport Amphitheatre (off Master Stacy) - SQ 9+

David Bowie 1995-10-11 St.Louis ,Riverport Amphitheatre (off Master Stacy) .
Sound Quality Rating

01. Communique.lac *
02. Riverhead.flac *
03. Other People.flac
04. No Fair Fights.flac
05. Animal.flac
06. Tough.lac

David Bowie & Nine Inch Nails set:
07. Terrible Lie.flac
08. March Of The Pigs.flac
09. The Becoming.flac
10. Sanctified.flac
11. Piggy.flac
12. Burn.flac
13. Closer.flac
14. Wish.flac
15. Gave Up.flac
16. Down In It.flac
17. Eraser.flac
18. Subterraneans.flac
19. Scary Monsters.flac
20. Reptile.flac
21. Hallo Spaceboy.flac
22. Hurt.flac

David Bowie set
23. Look Back In Anger.flac
24. I’m Deranged.flac
25. Heart’s Filthy Lesson.flac
26. The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction (As Beauty).flac
27. I Have Not Been To Oxford Town.flac
28. Outside.flac
29. Andy Warhol.flac
30. Breaking Glass.flac
31. The Man Who Sold The World.flac
32. We Prick You.flac
33. Joe The Lion.flac
34. A Small Plot Of Land.flac
35. Nite Flights.flac
36. Under Pressure.flac
37. Teenage Wildlife.flac

Label : No label
Audio Source : Soundboard recording
Lineage : Off Stacy Master > XLR > DBX 160XT (leveling) >
Taping Gear : Sony TCD-D8 > TDK DC4-90 (16/48)
Taper: Marshall Stacy – recording and DAT Loan
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 3:02:41
Sound Quality : Excellent quality! Equals record or Radio/TV
Attendance : Unknown
Artwork : None

David Bowie Tour band 1995-1996 – Outside Tour
The Outside Tour was a tour by English rock musician David Bowie, opening on 14 September 1995 at Meadows Music Theatre – Hartford, Connecticut. Support during the US leg of the tour was provided by Nine Inch Nails, who segued their set with Bowie’s to form a continuous show. Prick opened the first date of the tour. Morrissey was the support act for the European leg, but withdrew from the tour after nine dates. On selected dates Reeves Gabrels performed songs from his album, The Sacred Squall of Now in addition to performing with Nine Inch Nails and David Bowie. The opening of the concert tour preceded the release of the 1. Outside album which was released on 25 September 1995.

David Bowie – vocals
Reeves Gabrels – guitar
Carlos Alomar – guitar, backing vocals
Gail Ann Dorsey – bass guitar, vocals
Zack Alford – drums
Mike Garson – piano
Peter Schwartz – synthesizer, musical director
George Simms – backing vocals, keyboards

* dropout due to tape issues
Master starts late
Master DAT broke at the end of transfer

(Visited 469 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a comment

david-bowie-1995-1997-300×300 David Bowie 1996-07-20 Balingen ,Piazzetta Del Valle (Festival) (FM Broadcast) – SQ 9+