David Bowie 1990-03-19 Birmingham ,National Exhibition Centre (100pc master) - SQ 8,5

David Bowie 1990-03-19 Birmingham ,National Exhibition Centre (100pc master) .
Sound Quality Rating

101. Space Oddity.wav
102. Changes.wav
103. TVC15.wav
104. Golden Years.wav
105. Be My Wife.wav
106. Ashes To Ashes.wav
107. John I’m Only Dancing.wav
108. Queen Bitch.wav
109. Fashion.wav
110. Live On Mars.wav
111. Blue Jean.wav
112. Let’s Dance.wav
113. Stay.wav
114. Band Introduction – China Girl.wav
201. Ziggy Stardust.wav
202. Sound & Vision.wav
203. Rebel Rebel.wav
204. Station To Station.wav
205. Moon Of Alabama.wav
206. Suffragette City.wav
207. Panic In Detroit.wav
208. Young Americans.wav
209. Fame.wav
210. “Heroes”.wav
211. The Jean Genie.wav
212. Pretty Pink Rose.wav
213. Modern Love.wav
21.4 Rock ‘n’ Roll Suicide.wav

Label : No label (100% British)
Audio Source : Audience recording
Lineage : off master
Taping Gear : Unknown
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 2:08:50
Sound Quality : very good. Equals record or radio apart from a slight noise and some dullness.
Attendance : 12.500 (sold out in 60 min.)
Artwork : None

David Bowie Tour band 1990 – Sound+Vision Tour
Bowie specifically chose a smaller band for the tour, saying in a contemporary interview that “It’s a much smaller sound. It’s not quite as orchestrated as any of the other tours. The plus of that is that there is a certain kind of drive and tightness that you get with that embryonic line-up, where everybody is totally reliant on the other two or three guys, so everybody gives a lot more”
David Bowie – vocals, guitar, saxophone[
Adrian Belew – guitar, backing vocals, music director
Erdal Kızılçay – bass guitar, backing vocals
Rick Fox – keyboards, backing vocals
Michael Hodges – drums



(Visited 128 times, 1 visits today)