David Bowie 1990-03-30 Rotterdam ,Sport Paleis Ahoy - Sound & Vision - SQ 8,5

David Bowie 1990-03-30 Rotterdam ,Sport Paleis Ahoy – Sound & Vision –
Sound Quality Rating

101. Introduction.flac
102. Space Oddity.flac
103. Changes.flac
104. TVC 15.flac
105. Rebel Rebel.flac
106. Golden Years.flac
107. Be My Wife.flac
108. Ashes to Ashes.flac
109. Hang on to Yourself.flac
110. Fashion.flac
111. Life on Mars_.flac
112. Blue Jean.flac
113. Let’s Dance.flac
114. Stay.flac
115. China Girl.flac
201. Ziggy Starsust.flac
202. Sound and Vision.flac
203. Station to Station.flac
204. Young Americans.flac
205. Suffragette City.flac
206. Fame.flac
207. “Heroes”.flac
208. Pretty Pink Rose.flac
209. The Jean Genie.flac
210. Rock and Roll Suicide.flac

Label : No label > This is the CD issue of the LP SOUND + VISION (Pop Tunes ‎– PT316 – 1991).
Audio Source : It’s not sure if it’s a radio broadcast, a soundboard recording or just an exceptionally good audience recording
Lineage : Unknown
Taping Gear : Unknown
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 1:51:54
Sound Quality : very good. Equals record or radio apart from a slight noise and some dullness.
Attendance : Unknown
Artwork : Yes
Note: This is the CD issue of the LP SOUND + VISION (1991).


David Bowie Tour band 1990 – Sound+Vision Tour
Bowie specifically chose a smaller band for the tour, saying in a contemporary interview that “It’s a much smaller sound. It’s not quite as orchestrated as any of the other tours. The plus of that is that there is a certain kind of drive and tightness that you get with that embryonic line-up, where everybody is totally reliant on the other two or three guys, so everybody gives a lot more”
David Bowie – vocals, guitar, saxophone[
Adrian Belew – guitar, backing vocals, music director
Erdal Kızılçay – bass guitar, backing vocals
Rick Fox – keyboards, backing vocals
Michael Hodges – drums



(Visited 470 times, 1 visits today)