David Bowie 1990-05-29 Mountain View ,Shoreline Amphitheatre (Dat Clone) - SQ 8+

David Bowie 1990-05-29 Mountain View ,Shoreline Amphitheatre (Dat Clone) .
Sound Quality Rating

101. Intro.flac
102. Space Oddity.flac
103. Changes.flac
104. TVC 15.flac
105. Rebel Rebel.flac
106. Ashes To Ashes.flac
107. Fashion.flac
108. Life On Mars.flac
109. Blue Jean.flac
110. Lets Dance.flac
111. Pretty Pink Rose.flac
112. Stay.flac
201. Sound And Vision.flac
202. Ziggy Stardust.flac
203. China Girl.flac
204. Station To Station.flac
205. Young Americans.flac
206. Suffragette City.flac
207. Fame ’90.flac
208. “Heroes”.flac
209. Modern Love.flac
210. Jean Genie.flac

Label : No label
Audio Source : Audience recording
Lineage : DAT Clone (unknown equipment)
Taping Gear : Unknown
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 1:48:22
Sound Quality : Noise ,dull ,but still good listened to
Attendance : 20.000
Artwork : None

David was in the mood ,He talked and joked a lot

David Bowie Tour band 1990 – Sound+Vision Tour
Bowie specifically chose a smaller band for the tour, saying in a contemporary interview that “It’s a much smaller sound. It’s not quite as orchestrated as any of the other tours. The plus of that is that there is a certain kind of drive and tightness that you get with that embryonic line-up, where everybody is totally reliant on the other two or three guys, so everybody gives a lot more”
David Bowie – vocals, guitar, saxophone[
Adrian Belew – guitar, backing vocals, music director
Erdal Kızılçay – bass guitar, backing vocals
Rick Fox – keyboards, backing vocals
Michael Hodges – drums



(Visited 169 times, 1 visits today)