David Bowie 2004-03-09 Tokyo ,Nippon Budokan Hall (DAT Smores) – SQ -9

David Bowie 2004-03-09 Tokyo ,Nippon Budokan Hall (DAT Smores) - SQ -9

David Bowie 2004-03-09 Tokyo ,Nippon Budokan Hall (DAT Smores).  
Sound Quality Rating

01. Intro.flac
02. Rebel Rebel.flac
03. Hang On To Yourself.flac
04. New Killer Star .flac
05. Fashion .flac
06. Cactus.flac
07. All The Young Dudes.flac
08. China Girl .flac
09. Reality .flac
10. 5.15 The Angels Have Gone.flac
11. The Man Who Sold The World .flac
12. Hallo Spaceboy.flac
13. Sunday.flac
14. Heathen (The Rays) .flac
15. Under Pressure .flac
16. Slip Away (uncle floyd).flac
17. Looking For Water.flac
18. Quicksand.flac
19. The Loneliest Guy .flac
20. Afraid .flac
21. Be My Wife.flac
22. A New Career In A New Town.flac
23. Ashes To Ashes.flac
24. I’m Afraid of Americans.flac
25. “Heroes” .flac
26. Bring Me The Disco King .flac
27. Five Years .flac
28. Fall Dog Bombs The Moon.flac
29. Suffragette City .flac
30. Ziggy Stardust.flac

Label : From the collection of Smores
Audio Source : Audience recording
Lineage : DAT master (48KHZ) > DAT clone > Sony PCM R-300 DAT
Taping Gear : Sony D100 DAT W/Sonic Studios DSM6 Mics.
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 2:29:25
Sound Quality : very good. Equals record or radio/TV apart from a slight noise and some dullness.
Attendance : Unknown
Artwork : None


David Bowie Tour band 2003-2004 A Reality Tour

A Reality Tour was a worldwide concert tour by David Bowie in support of the Reality album. The tour commenced on 7 October 2003 at the Forum Copenhagen, Denmark, continuing through Europe, North America, Asia, including a return to New Zealand and Australia for the first time since the 1987 Glass Spider Tour. Bowie retired from performing live in 2006, making this tour his last.

The tour grossed US$46 million, making it the ninth-highest-grossing tour of 2004.

The Tour band
David Bowie – vocals and acoustic guitar
Earl Slick – lead guitar
Gerry Leonard – guitar, backing vocals
Gail Ann Dorsey – bass guitar, vocals
Sterling Campbell – drums, percussion
Mike Garson – keyboards, piano
Catherine Russell – backing keyboards/backing vocals

Start date 11 June 2002
End date 23 October 2002


(Visited 155 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a comment

David Bowie 2004-03-08 Tokyo ,Nippon Budokan Hall (DAT Smores) – SQ -9 David Bowie 2004-05-25 Buffalo ,Shea’s Performing Arts Center (DAT by Smores) – SQ 8