David Bowie 2003-10-12 Oslo ,The Spektrum Arena – Live Oslo Spectrum – SQ 8,5

David Bowie 2003-10-12 Oslo ,The Spektrum Arena - Live Oslo Spectrum - SQ 8,5

David Bowie 2003-10-12 Oslo ,The Spektrum Arena – Live Oslo Spectrum –  
Sound Quality Rating

101. Queen Of All The Tarts – Intro.flac
102. New Killer Star.flac
103. Modern Love.flac
104. Fame.flac
105. Afraid.flac
106. Cactus.flac
107. China Girl.flac
108. Hallo Space Boy.flac
109. Sunday.flac
110. Under Pressure.flac
111. Band Intro.flac
112. Pablo Picasso.flac
113. White Light White Heat.flac
114. Ashes To Ashes.flac
115. Never Get Old.flac
116 The Motel.flac
201. 5.15 The Angels Have Gone.lac
(for the first time on this tour)
202. Loving The Alien.flac
203. She’ll Drive The Big Car.flac
204. I’m Afraid Of Americans.flac
205. “Heroes”.flac
206. Heathen (The Rays).flac
207. Bring Me The Disco King.flac
208. Slip Away.flac
209. Lets Dance.flac
210. Sufragette City .flac
211. Ziggy Stardust.flac

Label : No label > From The Hunky Geordie Tapes – From The 100& British Archives –
Audio Source : Audience recording
Lineage : Master Sven Eliassen
Taping Gear : Unknown
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 2:23:30
Sound Quality : Good. Equals record or radio/TV apart from a slight noise and some dullness.
Attendance : Unknown
Artwork : Yes
Information : same as Killer Star In Oslo

5:15 The Angels Have Gone for the first time on this tour


David Bowie Tour band 2003-2004 A Reality Tour
A Reality Tour was a worldwide concert tour by David Bowie in support of the Reality album. The tour commenced on 7 October 2003 at the Forum Copenhagen, Denmark, continuing through Europe, North America, Asia, including a return to New Zealand and Australia for the first time since the 1987 Glass Spider Tour. Bowie retired from performing live in 2006, making this tour his last.

The tour grossed US$46 million, making it the ninth-highest-grossing tour of 2004.

The Tour band
David Bowie – vocals and acoustic guitar
Earl Slick – lead guitar
Gerry Leonard – guitar, backing vocals
Gail Ann Dorsey – bass guitar, vocals
Sterling Campbell – drums, percussion
Mike Garson – keyboards, piano
Catherine Russell – backing keyboards/backing vocals

Start date 11 June 2002
End date 23 October 2002


(Visited 453 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a comment