David Bowie 1997-07-16 Zaragoza ,Pabellón Príncipe Felipe (off Master) – SQ 8,5

David Bowie 1997-07-16 Zaragoza ,Pabellón Príncipe Felipe (off Master) - SQ 8,5

David Bowie 1997-07-16 Zaragoza ,Pabellón Príncipe Felipe (off Master)  
Sound Quality Rating

01 Quicksand.flac
02 The Man Who Sold the World.flac
03 Jean Genie.flac
04 I’m Afraid Of Americans.flac
05 Battle For Britain.flac
06 Fashion.flac
07 Band Introductions.flac
08 Seven Years In Tibet.flac
09 Fame.flac
10 Looking For Satellites.flac
11 Under Pressure.flac
12 The Heart’s Filthy Lesson.flac
13 Scary Monsters.flac
14 Hallo Spaceboy.flac
15 Little Wonder.flac
16 Encore Call.flac
17 The Voyeur of Utter Destruction (As Beauty).flac
18 V2-Schneider.flac
19 The Last Thing You Should Do.flac
20 Is It Any Wonder.flac
21 Dead Man Walking.flac
22 White Light White Heat.flac
23 O Superman.flac
24 Stay.flac

Label : No label
Audio Source : Audience recording
Lineage : Off master
Taping Gear : Unknown
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 2:05:54
Sound Quality : very good. Equals record or radio/TV apart from a slight noise and some dullness.
Attendance : Unknown
Artwork : None


David Bowie Tour band 1997 Earthling Tour
Superb Bowie Performance From The Earthling Tour. David Bowie’s 20th studio album was originally released in February 1997 on Arista Records. Earthling showcased an electronica-influenced sound partly inspired by the industrial and drum and bass culture of the 1990s. It was the first album Bowie self-produced since 1974’s Diamond Dogs.
The Earthling Tour started on 7 June 1997 at Flughafen Blankensee in Lübeck, Germany, continuing through Europe and North America before reaching a conclusion in Buenos Aires, Argentina on 7 November 1997. On August 14, ‘97, Bowie performed at Hungary’s Student Island Festival in Budapest, where he put on a quite extraordinary show, accompanied as he was by Reeves Gabrels on guitar, Gail Ann Dorsey on bass, Zack Alford on drums and Mike Garson on keyboards. Playing just a few tracks from the new record plus a fine selection of back catalogue gems, the entire show was broadcast, both across Eastern Europe and indeed in the US too on selected FM stations. Previously unreleased this remarkable gig is now available on this priceless CD for the first time..

The Tour band
David Bowie: vocals
Reeves Gabrels: guitar, backing vocals
Gail Ann Dorsey: bass guitar, vocals
Zachary Alford: drums
Mike Garson: keyboards, backing vocals
Mike Garson: keyboards,


(Visited 156 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a comment

David Bowie 1997-07-15 Madrid ,Aqua Lung – Madrid 970715 – (Remake) – SQ 8,5 David Bowie 1997-07-20 Stratford Upon Avon ,Phoenix Festival (off DAT master) – SQ 8,5