David Bowie 2004-01-07 Cleveland ,CSU Convocation Center (Off Master) – SQ 8,5

David Bowie 2004-01-07 Cleveland ,CSU Convocation Center (off Master) - SQ 8,5

David Bowie 2004-01-07 Cleveland ,CSU Convocation Center (off Master) . 
Sound Quality Rating

101. Intro.flac
102. Rebel Rebel.flac
103. New Killer Star.flac
104. Reality.flac
105. Fashion.flac
106. Hang On to Yourself.flac
107. Fame.flac
108. Cactus.flac
109. All the Young Dudes.flac
110. China Girl.flac
111. The Loneliest Guy.flac
112. The Man Who Sold the World.flac
113. Hallo Spaceboy.flac
114. Sunday.flac
201. Band Introductions.flac
202. Under Pressure.flac
203. Life on Mars.flac
204. Ashes to Ashes.flac
205. Changes.flac
206. I’m Afraid of Americans.flac
207. “Heroes”.flac
208. Afraid.flac
209. Be My Wife.flac
210. Fantastic Voyage.flac
211. White Light White Heat.flac
212. Five Years.flac
213. Suffragette City.flac
214. Ziggy Stardust.flac

Label : No label-
Audio Source : Audience recording
Lineage : Unknown
Taping Gear : Unknown
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 2:06:04
Sound Quality : Good. Equals record or radio/TV apart from a slight noise and some dullness.
Attendance : Unknown
Artwork : None

Not only was there a large background video screen that was used in the concert, but also a bank of huge monitors across the top of the arena. These top monitors showed scenes from various places around the stage. At one point, I realized that I could almost see us! Yeppers. The camera behind David Bowie is pointing out into the audience where we were seated. (What can I say? I’m a techno-geek of sorts and notice where cams and things are placed. 😉 wink, wink)
MouseOver the picture to find us while looking at the “GBS” for the month

[button link=”#”]MORE

David Bowie Tour band 2003-2004 A Reality Tour
A Reality Tour was a worldwide concert tour by David Bowie in support of the Reality album. The tour commenced on 7 October 2003 at the Forum Copenhagen, Denmark, continuing through Europe, North America, Asia, including a return to New Zealand and Australia for the first time since the 1987 Glass Spider Tour. Bowie retired from performing live in 2006, making this tour his last.

The tour grossed US$46 million, making it the ninth-highest-grossing tour of 2004.

The Tour band
David Bowie – vocals and acoustic guitar
Earl Slick – lead guitar
Gerry Leonard – guitar, backing vocals
Gail Ann Dorsey – bass guitar, vocals
Sterling Campbell – drums, percussion
Mike Garson – keyboards, piano
Catherine Russell – backing keyboards/backing vocals

Start date 11 June 2002
End date 23 October 2002




(Visited 443 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a comment

David Bowie 2004-06-23 Prague ,T-Mobile Arena (Park Kolbenova) – SQ 8+ David Bowie 2004-01-14 Chicago ,Rosemont Theatre – Don’t Talk While I Sing – SQ 8+