David Bowie 2004-03-09 Tokyo ,Nippon Budokan Hall – Live At The Budokan – SG -9

David Bowie 2004-03-09 Tokyo ,Nippon Budokan Hall - Live At The Budokan - SG -9

David Bowie 2004-03-09 Tokyo ,Nippon Budokan Hall – Live At The Budokan –  
Sound Quality Rating

101. Intro.flac
102. Rebel Rebel.flac
103. Hang On To Yourself.flac
104. New Killer Star.flac
105. Fashion .flac
106. Cactus .flac
107. All The Young Dudes .flac
108. China Girl .flac
109. Reality .flac
110. 5.15 The Angels Have Gone .flac
111. The Man Who Sold The World .flac
112. Hallo Spaceboy .flac
113. Sunday .flac
114. Heathen (The Rays) .flac
115. Under Pressure .flac
116. Slip Away .flac
201. Looking For Water.flac
202. Quicksand .flac
203. The Loneliest Guy.flac
204. Afraid.flac
205. Be My Wife .flac
206. A New Career In A New Town .flac
207. Ashes To Ashes .flac
208. I’m Afraid of Americans.flac
209. “Heroes” .flac
210. Bring Me The Disco King .flac
211. Five Years .flac
212. Fall Dog Bombs The Moon .flac
213. Suffragette City .flac
214. Ziggy Stardust .flac

Label : No label
Audio Source : Audience recording
Lineage : Unknown
Taping Gear : Unknown
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 2:27:30
Sound Quality : very good. Equals record or radio/TV apart from a slight noise and some dullness.Attendance : Unknown
Artwork : Yes
Information : Same Bootleg as: Tokyo 9.3.2004 & Bowie Live In Japan



David Bowie Tour band 2003-2004 A Reality Tour

A Reality Tour was a worldwide concert tour by David Bowie in support of the Reality album. The tour commenced on 7 October 2003 at the Forum Copenhagen, Denmark, continuing through Europe, North America, Asia, including a return to New Zealand and Australia for the first time since the 1987 Glass Spider Tour. Bowie retired from performing live in 2006, making this tour his last.

The tour grossed US$46 million, making it the ninth-highest-grossing tour of 2004.

The Tour band
David Bowie – vocals and acoustic guitar
Earl Slick – lead guitar
Gerry Leonard – guitar, backing vocals
Gail Ann Dorsey – bass guitar, vocals
Sterling Campbell – drums, percussion
Mike Garson – keyboards, piano
Catherine Russell – backing keyboards/backing vocals

Start date 11 June 2002
End date 23 October 2002


(Visited 205 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a comment

David Bowie 2004-03-09 Tokyo ,Nippon Budokan Hall – Over Reality’s – SQ -9 David Bowie 2004-03-09 Tokyo ,Nippon Budokan Hall – Tokyo 9.3.2004 – SG -9