David Bowie 1990-09-04 Budapest ,MTK Stadium – Budapest 04-09-90 –

David Bowie 1990-09-04 Budapest ,MTK Stadium - Budapest 04-09-90 -

David Bowie 1990-09-04 Budapest ,MTK Stadium – Budapest 04-09-90 –  

01. Space Oddity
02. Rebel Rebel
03. Ashes To Ashes
04. Life On Mars
05. Stay
06. Pretty Pink Rose
07. Blue Jean
08. Let’s Dance
09. Sound And Vision
10. Ziggy Stardust
11. China Girl
12. Station To Station
13. Young Americans
14. Suffragette City
15. Fame
16. “Heroes”
17. Changes
18. Panic In Detroit
19. Jean Genie – Gloria

Label: LIKE THE VIDEO FILMS WE SAW > The Trvisbckle63 Video Donation Series
VHS cassette > Panasonic EZ48V VHS-DVD Combo > XP mode [60mins per disc] > LPCM audio > DISC
Processing > Ripped to HDD using DVD Decrypter > Edit/Menu’s Nero 2019 > HDD Folder
Menu: Basic
Chapters: No
Region: All Regions
Time: 93 min
Artwork: Yes

Private Video here are is notes on the film…The first song ‘Space Oddity’ is filmed from the front of the stage and is very close, Bowie is visible from the waist up. The rest of the Show is filmed from the projector screen due to the crowd at the front. The screen film is very good and very steady. The sound Quality of the film is fair


David Bowie Tour band 1990 – Sound+Vision Tour
Bowie specifically chose a smaller band for the tour, saying in a contemporary interview that “It’s a much smaller sound. It’s not quite as orchestrated as any of the other tours. The plus of that is that there is a certain kind of drive and tightness that you get with that embryonic line-up, where everybody is totally reliant on the other two or three guys, so everybody gives a lot more”
David Bowie – vocals, guitar, saxophone[
Adrian Belew – guitar, backing vocals, music director
Erdal Kızılçay – bass guitar, backing vocals
Rick Fox – keyboards, backing vocals
Michael Hodges – drums

(Visited 37 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a comment

David Bowie 1996-06-22 St.Goarshausen ,Loreley ,Open Air Festival – Live In Loreley – David Bowie 1990-04-22 Dortmund ,Westfalenhalle – “Nur Fur Einen Tag…” –