David Bowie 2004-05-08 Atlanta ,Chastian Park Amphitheatre – What A Beautiful Night – SQ 8,5

David Bowie 2004-05-08 Atlanta ,Chastian Park Amphitheatre - What A Beautiful Night - SQ 8,5

David Bowie 2004-05-08 Atlanta ,Chastian Park Amphitheatre – What A Beautiful Night –  
Sound Quality Rating

101. Rebel Rebel.flac
102. New Killer Star.flac
103. Battle For Britain [ The Letter ].flac
104. Cactus.flac
105. Pablo Picasso.flac
106. All The Young Dudes.flac
107. China Girl.flac
108. let’s Dance.flac
109. Hang Onto Yourself.flac
110. The Loneliest Guy.flac
111. The Man Who Sold The World.flac
112. Looking For Water.flac
113. Hallo Spaceboy.flac
114. Sunday.flac
115. Heathen (The Rays).flac
201. Under Pressure.flac
202. Days.flac
203. Fall Dog Bombs The Moon.flac
204. Always Crashing In The Same Car.flac
205. The Supermen.flac
206. Ashes To Ashes.flac
207. Quicksand.flac
208. White Light White Heat.flac
209. I’m Afraid Of Americans.flac
210. “Heroes”.flac
211. Suffragette City.flac
212. Ziggy Stardust.flac

Label : No label
Audio Source : Audience recording
Lineage : Unknown
Taping Gear : Unknown
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 2:13:56
Sound Quality : Good. Equals record or radio/TV apart from a slight noise and some dullness.
Attendance : Unknown
Artwork : By JTB Artwork (Pictures by Erik)



David Bowie Tour band 2003-2004 A Reality Tour

A Reality Tour was a worldwide concert tour by David Bowie in support of the Reality album. The tour commenced on 7 October 2003 at the Forum Copenhagen, Denmark, continuing through Europe, North America, Asia, including a return to New Zealand and Australia for the first time since the 1987 Glass Spider Tour. Bowie retired from performing live in 2006, making this tour his last.

The tour grossed US$46 million, making it the ninth-highest-grossing tour of 2004.

The Tour band
David Bowie – vocals and acoustic guitar
Earl Slick – lead guitar
Gerry Leonard – guitar, backing vocals
Gail Ann Dorsey – bass guitar, vocals
Sterling Campbell – drums, percussion
Mike Garson – keyboards, piano
Catherine Russell – backing keyboards/backing vocals

Start date 11 June 2002
End date 23 October 2002


(Visited 236 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a comment

David Bowie 2004-04-22 Los Angeles ,Greek Theatre – Let’s Stap One On – SQ 8,5 David Bowie 2004-05-16 Fairfax ,Washington ,The Patriot Centre – Washington Face Reality – SQ 8+