David Bowie 1997-09-12 Los Angeles, Universal Amphitheatre – Los Angeles Revisited – SQ -8

David Bowie 1997-09-12 Los Angeles, Universal Amphitheatre - Los Angeles Revisited - SQ -8

David Bowie 1997-09-12 Los Angeles, Universal Amphitheatre – Los Angeles Revisited –  
Sound Quality Rating

01. Quicksand.flac
02. Waiting For The Man.flac
03. The Jean Genie.flac
04. Panic In Detroit.flac
05. I’m Afraid Of Americans.flac
06. Look Back In Anger.flac
07. Band introductions.flac
08. Seven Years In Tibet.flac
09. Battle For Britain (The Letter).flac
10. Fashion.flac
11. Looking For Satellites.flac
12. Stay.flac
13. Under Pressure.flac
14. The Hearts Filthy Lesson.flac
15. Hallo Spaceboy.flac
16. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps).flac
17. Little Wonder.flac
18. encore applause.flac
19. Fame.flac
20. Dead Man Walking.flac
21. White Light White Heat.flac
22. O Superman.flac
23. All The Young Dudes.flac

Label : No label
Audio Source : Audience recording
Lineage : Unknown
Taping Gear : Unknown
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 1:56:43
Sound Quality : Noise ,dull ,but still good listened to
Attendance : Unknown
Artwork : Yes

After I’m Afraid Of Americans Bowie advertises a product called Desert The Jean Genie began with a part of Baby what you want me to do


David Bowie Tour band 1997 Earthling Tour
Superb Bowie Performance From The Earthling Tour. David Bowie’s 20th studio album was originally released in February 1997 on Arista Records. Earthling showcased an electronica-influenced sound partly inspired by the industrial and drum and bass culture of the 1990s. It was the first album Bowie self-produced since 1974’s Diamond Dogs.
The Earthling Tour started on 7 June 1997 at Flughafen Blankensee in Lübeck, Germany, continuing through Europe and North America before reaching a conclusion in Buenos Aires, Argentina on 7 November 1997. On August 14, ‘97, Bowie performed at Hungary’s Student Island Festival in Budapest, where he put on a quite extraordinary show, accompanied as he was by Reeves Gabrels on guitar, Gail Ann Dorsey on bass, Zack Alford on drums and Mike Garson on keyboards. Playing just a few tracks from the new record plus a fine selection of back catalogue gems, the entire show was broadcast, both across Eastern Europe and indeed in the US too on selected FM stations. Previously unreleased this remarkable gig is now available on this priceless CD for the first time..

The Tour band
David Bowie: vocals
Reeves Gabrels: guitar, backing vocals
Gail Ann Dorsey: bass guitar, vocals
Zachary Alford: drums
Mike Garson: keyboards, backing vocals
Mike Garson: keyboards,

(Visited 246 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a comment

David Bowie 1997-09-10 Los Angeles , Hollywood Athletic Club – Hollywood Athletic Club – SQ 8 David Bowie 1997-06-10 Amsterdam Paradiso – Fight Fire With Fire – SQ 8,5