David Bowie 2003-11-19 Birmingham ,National Exhibition Centre (RAW) – SQ 8+

David Bowie 2003-11-19 Birmingham ,National Exhibition Centre (RAW) - SQ 8+

David Bowie 2003-11-19 Birmingham ,National Exhibition Centre (RAW) .  
Sound Quality Rating

01. Rebel Rebel
02. New Killer Star
03. Reality
04. The Jean Genie
05. Fame
06. Cactus
07. China Girl
08. Afraid
09. Fashion
10. The Loneliest Guy
11. The Man Who Sold the World
12. Hallo Spaceboy
13. Sunday
14. Under Pressure
15. Life on Mars?
16. Ashes to Ashes
17. The Motel
18. Loving the Alien [Acoustic Version]
19. Never Get Old
20. Changes
21. I’m Afraid of Americans
22. “Heroes”
23. Bring Me the Disco King
24. Slip Away
25. Heathen (The Rays)
26. Five Years
27. Suffragette City
28. Ziggy Stardust

Label : No label
Audio Source : Audience recording
Lineage : Unknown
Taping Gear : Unknown
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 2:36:15
Sound Quality : Good. Equals record or radio/TV apart from a slight noise and some dullness.
Attendance : Unknown
Artwork : None
Tracksplit : No track makers

David Bowie Tour band 2003-2004 A Reality Tour
A Reality Tour was a worldwide concert tour by David Bowie in support of the Reality album. The tour commenced on 7 October 2003 at the Forum Copenhagen, Denmark, continuing through Europe, North America, Asia, including a return to New Zealand and Australia for the first time since the 1987 Glass Spider Tour. Bowie retired from performing live in 2006, making this tour his last.

The tour grossed US$46 million, making it the ninth-highest-grossing tour of 2004.

The Tour band
David Bowie – vocals and acoustic guitar
Earl Slick – lead guitar
Gerry Leonard – guitar, backing vocals
Gail Ann Dorsey – bass guitar, vocals
Sterling Campbell – drums, percussion
Mike Garson – keyboards, piano
Catherine Russell – backing keyboards/backing vocals

Start date 11 June 2002
End date 23 October 2002


(Visited 171 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a comment