David Bowie 2004-03-11 Osaka ,Castle Halll – A Reality In Osaka – SQ -9

David Bowie 2004-03-11 Osaka ,Castle Hall - A Reality In Osaka - SQ -9

David Bowie 2004-03-11 Osaka ,Castle Hall – A Reality In Osaka –
Sound Quality Rating

101. Intro.flac
102. Rebel Rebel.flac
103. Hang Onto Yourself.flac
104. New Killer Star.flac
105. Fame.flac
106. Cactus.flac
107. All The Young Dudes.flac
108. China Girl.flac
109. Reality.flac
110. 5-15 The Angels Have Gone.flac
111. The Man Who Sold The World.flac
112. Hello Spaceboy.flac
113. Sunday.flac
114. Heathen (The Rays).flac
115. Band Introductions.flac
116. Under Pressure.flac
201. Slip Away.flac
202. Looking For Water.flac
203. Quicksand.flac
204. The Loneliest Guy.flac
205. Be My Wife.flac
206. Sound And Vision.flac
207. Ashes To Ashes.flac
208. I’m Afraid Of Americans.flac
209. “Heroes”.flac
210. Bring Me The Disco King.flac
211. A New Career In A New Town.flac
212. Five Years.flac
213. Suffragette City.flac
214. Ziggy Stardust.flac

Label : Label Wardour – 169
Audio Source : audience
Lineage : Original Silver CD
Taper: ???
Recording Location: The taper must have had a great location
Total running time : 2:24:40
Sound Quality : very good. Equals record or radio apart from a slight noise and some dullness.
Attendance : ???
Artwork : included 300DPI PNG

A great audience recording from the last of the Japanese shows!
This is the final show of the Reality Tour in Japan.The quality is very good indeed, and the taper must have had a great location as there is very little audience bleed.


David Bowie In Osaka , March 11th, 2004


David Bowie Tour band 2003-2004 A Reality Tour

A Reality Tour was a worldwide concert tour by David Bowie in support of the Reality album. The tour commenced on 7 October 2003 at the Forum Copenhagen, Denmark, continuing through Europe, North America, Asia, including a return to New Zealand and Australia for the first time since the 1987 Glass Spider Tour. Bowie retired from performing live in 2006, making this tour his last.

The tour grossed US$46 million, making it the ninth-highest-grossing tour of 2004.

The Tour band
David Bowie – vocals and acoustic guitar
Earl Slick – lead guitar
Gerry Leonard – guitar, backing vocals
Gail Ann Dorsey – bass guitar, vocals
Sterling Campbell – drums, percussion
Mike Garson – keyboards, piano
Catherine Russell – backing keyboards/backing vocals

Start date 11 June 2002
End date 23 October 2002



(Visited 880 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a comment

David Bowie 2004-01-25 Seattle, Paramount Theater SQ 8+ David Bowie 2004-04-13 Portland, Rose Garden Arena – Come Out Of The Garden Baby ! – SQ 8,5