David Bowie 1997-10-12 Washington D.C. ,The Capitol Ballroom – SQ 8+

David Bowie 1997-10-12 Washington D.C. ,The Capitol Ballroom - SQ 8+

David Bowie 1997-10-12 Washington D.C. ,The Capitol Ballroom –  
Sound Quality Rating

01. Quicksand.flac
02. Always Crashing In The Same Car.flac
03. The Supermen.flac
04. Waiting For The Man.flac
05. My Death.flac
06. Jean Genie.flac
07. Panic In Detroit.flac
08. I’m Afraid Of Americans.flac
09. Look Back In Anger.flac
10. Seven Years In Tibet.flac
11. Fashion.flac
12. Looking For Satellites.flac
13. Under Pressure.flac
14. Stay.flac
15. Band Introductions.flac
16. Hallo Spaceboy.flac
17. Scary Monsters.flac
18. Little Wonder.flac
19. Fame.flac
20. Battle For Britain.flac
21. V2-Schneider.flac
22. Moonage Daydream.flac
23. The Heart’s Filthy Lesson.flac
24. White Light White Heat.flac
25. O Superman.flac
26. All The Young Dudes.flac

Label : No label
Audio Source : Audience recording
Lineage : Unknown
Taping Gear : Unknown
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 2:16:42
Sound Quality : Noise ,dull ,but still good listened to
Attendance : Unknown
Artwork : None
Tracksplit : named and tagged by Jan Erik

This one is a normal good concert


David Bowie Tour band 1997 Earthling Tour
Superb Bowie Performance From The Earthling Tour. David Bowie’s 20th studio album was originally released in February 1997 on Arista Records. Earthling showcased an electronica-influenced sound partly inspired by the industrial and drum and bass culture of the 1990s. It was the first album Bowie self-produced since 1974’s Diamond Dogs.
The Earthling Tour started on 7 June 1997 at Flughafen Blankensee in Lübeck, Germany, continuing through Europe and North America before reaching a conclusion in Buenos Aires, Argentina on 7 November 1997. On August 14, ‘97, Bowie performed at Hungary’s Student Island Festival in Budapest, where he put on a quite extraordinary show, accompanied as he was by Reeves Gabrels on guitar, Gail Ann Dorsey on bass, Zack Alford on drums and Mike Garson on keyboards. Playing just a few tracks from the new record plus a fine selection of back catalogue gems, the entire show was broadcast, both across Eastern Europe and indeed in the US too on selected FM stations. Previously unreleased this remarkable gig is now available on this priceless CD for the first time..

The Tour band
David Bowie: vocals
Reeves Gabrels: guitar, backing vocals
Gail Ann Dorsey: bass guitar, vocals
Zachary Alford: drums
Mike Garson: keyboards, backing vocals
Mike Garson: keyboards,

(Visited 658 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a comment

David Bowie 1997-10-12 Washington D.C. ,The Capitol Ballroom – SQ 8+ David Bowie 1997-11-07 Buenos Aires ,Recoleta Cultural Centre (FM Broadcast Rock & Pop) – SQ 8,5