David Bowie 1997-09-28 Toronto ,The Warehouse Docks – The Chaos Girls – SQ 9

David Bowie 1997-09-28 Toronto ,The Warehouse Docks - The Chaos Girls - SQ 9

David Bowie 1997-09-28 Toronto ,The Warehouse Docks – The Chaos Girls –  
Sound Quality Rating dullness.

– 01. Quicksand.flac
– 02. Always Crashing in the Same Car.flac
– 03. Waiting for the Man.flac
– 04. My Death.flac
– 05. The Jean Genie.flac
– 06. Panic in Detroit.flac
– 07. I’m Afraid of Americans.flac
– 08. Voyeur of Utter Destruction.flac
– 09. Seven Years in Tibet.flac
– 10. Battle for Britain.flac
– 11. Strangers When We Meet.flac
– 12. Fashion.flac
– 13. Looking for Satellites.flac
– 14. Under Pressure.flac
– 15. Telling Lies.flac
– 16. Hallo Spaceboy.flac
– 17. Scary Monsters.flac
– 18. Little Wonder.flac
– 19. break.flac
– 20. Is It Any Wonder.flac
– 21. The Last Thing You Should Do.flac
– 22. V-2 Schneider.flac
– 23. White Light White Heat.flac
– 24. The Supermen.flac
– 25. Moonage Daydream.flac

Label : Montserrat Records ‎– BRCD 2900/1
Audio Source : Audience recording
Lineage : Unknown
Taping Gear : Unknown
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 2:23:09
Sound Quality : very good. Equals record or radio/TV apart from a slight noise and some
Attendance : Unknown
Artwork : Yes


David Bowie Tour band 1997 Earthling Tour
Superb Bowie Performance From The Earthling Tour. David Bowie’s 20th studio album was originally released in February 1997 on Arista Records. Earthling showcased an electronica-influenced sound partly inspired by the industrial and drum and bass culture of the 1990s. It was the first album Bowie self-produced since 1974’s Diamond Dogs.
The Earthling Tour started on 7 June 1997 at Flughafen Blankensee in Lübeck, Germany, continuing through Europe and North America before reaching a conclusion in Buenos Aires, Argentina on 7 November 1997. On August 14, ‘97, Bowie performed at Hungary’s Student Island Festival in Budapest, where he put on a quite extraordinary show, accompanied as he was by Reeves Gabrels on guitar, Gail Ann Dorsey on bass, Zack Alford on drums and Mike Garson on keyboards. Playing just a few tracks from the new record plus a fine selection of back catalogue gems, the entire show was broadcast, both across Eastern Europe and indeed in the US too on selected FM stations. Previously unreleased this remarkable gig is now available on this priceless CD for the first time..

The Tour band
David Bowie: vocals
Reeves Gabrels: guitar, backing vocals
Gail Ann Dorsey: bass guitar, vocals
Zachary Alford: drums
Mike Garson: keyboards, backing vocals
Mike Garson: keyboards,

(Visited 793 times, 1 visits today)

1 thought on “David Bowie 1997-09-28 Toronto ,The Warehouse Docks – The Chaos Girls – SQ 9”

  1. what should i do to get these flacs, please – or specifically just the ‘O, Superman’ songs from all the The Warehouse recordings
    please please pretty please with a cherry on top

Leave a comment

David Bowie 1997-09-27 Toronto ,The Warehouse Docks – Jungle Fever – SQ 9 David Bowie 1997-09-30 Boston ,Orpheum Theatre (SK version) – SQ 8,5