David Bowie 1990-03-04 Québec City ,Colisée de Québec – SQ 8+

David Bowie 1990-03-04 Québec City ,Colisée de Québec - SQ 8+

David Bowie 1990-03-04 Québec City ,Colisée de Québec –
Sound Quality Rating

01. Space Oddity.flac
02. Changes.flac
03. TVC 15.flac
04. Rebel Rebel.flac
05. Golden Years.flac
06. Be My Wife.flac
07. Ashes To Ashes.flac
08. John I’m Only Dancing.flac
09. Queen Bitch.flac
10. Fashion.flac
11. Life On Mars.flac
12. Blue Jean.flac
13. Let’s Dance.flac
14. Stay.flac
15. Band Introductions.flac
16. China Girl.flac
17. Ziggy Stardust.flac
18. Sound And Vision.flac
19. Station To Station.flac
20. Alabama Song.flac
21. Young Americans.flac
22. Panic In Detroit.flac
23. Suffragette City.flac
24. Fame.flac
25. “Heroes”.flac
26. The Jean Genie.flac
27. Pretty Pink Rose.flac
28. Modern Love.flac
29. Rock’n’Roll Suicide.flac

Label : HG series
Audio Source : Audience recording
Lineage : HG Tape (Tape from Arcorman)
Taping Gear : Unknown
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 2:09:15
Sound Quality : very good. Equals record or radio apart from a slight noise and some dullness.
Attendance : 15.000
Artwork : None
Notes: This is from the same source as the version released in the HG series.

Label: No label
Audio Source: audience > Lineage: HG Tape (Tape from Arcorman) > TEAC W480C Cassette Player >
Total running time: 2:09:15
Note: Good quality audience recording – I’d give it SQ 8+
Attendance: 15.000

David Bowie Tour band 1990 – Sound+Vision Tour
Bowie specifically chose a smaller band for the tour, saying in a contemporary interview that “It’s a much smaller sound. It’s not quite as orchestrated as any of the other tours. The plus of that is that there is a certain kind of drive and tightness that you get with that embryonic line-up, where everybody is totally reliant on the other two or three guys, so everybody gives a lot more”
David Bowie – vocals, guitar, saxophone[
Adrian Belew – guitar, backing vocals, music director
Erdal Kızılçay – bass guitar, backing vocals
Rick Fox – keyboards, backing vocals
Michael Hodges – drums

[real3dflipbook id=”3″]david-bowie-flip-icon


(Visited 200 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a comment

David Bowie 1990-08-10 Dublin ,The Point Depot – Point Depot – SQ 8 David Bowie 1990-08-05 Milton Keynes ,Milton Keynes Bowl  (Soundboard – Austereo Pre-FM) – SQ 9+