David Bowie 1990-04-13 Milan ,Palatrussardi – Live In Milan 13-4-90 – (off master) – SQ 8

David Bowie 1990-04-13 Milan ,Palatrussardi - Live In Milan 13-4-90 - (off master) - SQ 8

David Bowie 1990-04-13 Milan ,Palatrussardi – Live In Milan 13-4-90 – (off master) –
Sound Quality Rating

01. Intro – Ode to Joy – Space Oddity .flac
02. Changes .flac
03. TVC 15 .flac
04. Rebel Rebel .flac
05. Be My Wife .flac
06. Ashes To Ashes.flac
07. Queen Bitch .flac
08. Fashion.flac
09. Life On Mars? .flac
10. Blue Jean.flac
11. Let’s Dance.flac
12. Stay .flac
13. China Girl.flac
14. Sound And Vision.flac
15. Ziggy Stardust.flac
16. Station To Station.flac
17. Young Americans.flac
18. Suffragette City.flac
19. Fame 90.flac
20. “Heroes”.flac
21. Pretty Pink Rose.flac
22. Jean Genie.flac
23. Modern Love.flac

Label : No label > LDB Master Series #98
Audio Source : Audience recording
Lineage : Tape
Taping Gear : Sony TCS-310 (embedded microphone)
Taper: LDB
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 1:50:46
Sound Quality : Noise ,dull ,but still good listened to
Attendance : 7.000
Artwork : Yes

Note from the taper LDB
One of the most exciting shows I’ve ever seen, simply put. And this was the tour you had to see, if there was one of Bowie.
Spectacular setlist, all the oldies were there, Bowie and his band in top form, featuring Adrian Belew on guitar and backing vocals.
My equipment was not really the best, so the sound quality is good but not excellent (7/10). But what a show!

 david-bowie-1990-04.-3-Milan-Back david-bowie-1990-04.-3-Milan-CD

David Bowie Tour band 1990 – Sound+Vision Tour
Bowie specifically chose a smaller band for the tour, saying in a contemporary interview that “It’s a much smaller sound. It’s not quite as orchestrated as any of the other tours. The plus of that is that there is a certain kind of drive and tightness that you get with that embryonic line-up, where everybody is totally reliant on the other two or three guys, so everybody gives a lot more”
David Bowie – vocals, guitar, saxophone[
Adrian Belew – guitar, backing vocals, music director
Erdal Kızılçay – bass guitar, backing vocals
Rick Fox – keyboards, backing vocals
Michael Hodges – drums

[real3dflipbook id=”3″]david-bowie-flip-icon


(Visited 319 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a comment

David Bowie 1990-04-03 Paris ,Palais Omnisports – Visions and Sounds – SQ 8,5 David Bowie 1990-05-09 Chapel Hill ,Dean Smith Center – Chapel Hill 1990 – (Doodee off master) – SQ 8,5