David Bowie – Low

David Bowie - Low

David Bowie – Low

1/4 inch 15IPS R2R > 24/96 PCM > FLAC

01 Speed Of Life
02 Breaking Glass
03 What In The World
04 Sound And Vision
05 Always Crashing In The Same Car
06 Be My Wife
07 A New Career In A New Town
08 Warszawa
09 Art Decade
10 Weeping Wall
11 Subterraneans

Please do not encode to MP3 or downgrade quality in any way.
This is a genuine high resolution transfer from the original masters and is as close to the original studio mix tape as you will ever get and as such is presented exactly as it is on the tapes with no added processing or brickwall limiting for volume increase. If you want to make it louder simply turn up your amp – after all, that is what it was designed to do,

(Visited 1,094 times, 1 visits today)

3 thoughts on “David Bowie – Low”

Leave a comment

David Bowie – Station To Station David Bowie – Heroes