David Bowie 2002-08-16 Washington ,The George Amphitheatre - SQ 8+

David Bowie 2002-08-16 Washington ,The George Amphitheatre – SQ 8+

101. Life on Mars.flac
102. Ashes to Ashes.flac
103. Breaking Glass.flac
104. Cactus.flac
105. China Girl.flac
106. Slip Away.flac
107. Fame.flac
108. I’m Afraid of Americans.flac
109. I’ve Been Waiting for You.flac
110. 5.15 The Angels Have Gone.flac
111. “Heroes”.flac
112. Heathen (The Rays).flac
201. I Feel So Bad.flac
202. One Night.flac
203. A New Career in a New Town.flac
204. Fashion.flac
205. Everyone Says Hi.flac
206. Hallo Spaceboy.flac
207. Let’s Dance.flac
208. Ziggy Stardust.flac

Label: No label
Audio Source: audience > D7–>ECM 717–>Soundforge
Total running time: 1:37:57
Note: Good quality audience recording – I’d give it SQ 8+
Attendance: . . . . . . .

On the anniversary of Elvis Presley’s death, Bowie performed his own all time favourite Elvis song ‘I Feel So Bad’ and then sang ‘One Night’.
After Ashes To Ashes he introduced Sterling Cambell and Nike Carson ,Then Bowie said:“I don’t know anybody else of the band ,so I get back later that.”
He Thanked Moby and all the DJ’s.Introducing Ziggy Stardust:”One of the first songs I sang when I came to America , Mayby my last

(Visited 66 times, 1 visits today)