David Bowie 1990-08-13 Frejus ,Les Arenes - Good God! She's There - SQ 8

David Bowie 1990-08-13 Frejus ,Les Arenes – Good God! She’s There – SQ 8

01 Ode To Joy intro.flac
02 Space Oddity.flac
03 Rebel Rebel.flac
04 Ashes To Ashes.flac
05 band introductions.flac
06 Life On Mars.flac
07 Stay.flac
08 Pretty Pink Rose.flac
09 Blue Jean.flac
10 Let’s Dance.flac
11 Sound+Vision.flac
12 Ziggy Stardust.flac
13 China Girl.flac
14 Station To Station.flac
15 Young Americans.flac
16 Suffragette City.flac
17 Fame ’90.flac
18 Heroes.flac
19 Changes.flac
20 The Jean Genie.flac
21 Gloria.flac

Total running time: 89:31

Audience recording
Sony Chrome C90 (AndreF, first gen)
Transfer (100PCB): Nakamichi CR7 > Benchmark ADC1 > Marantz digital recorder to SD card > FLAC
Processing (steve23yh): iZotope RX2 denoiser tool for light hiss removal > Goldwave for track splits etc > FLAC 4

iZotope RX2 denoiser to remove light hiss

Tape flip between Ziggy Stardust and China Girl – seamless.
Gap between Station To Station and Young Americans (presume taper’s tape flip). Removed, broadly only affecting crowd noise (end of the fade after Station To Station is also lost).
Gap (encore break) between Heroes and Changes. Removed – crowd noise only.

(Visited 324 times, 1 visits today)