David Bowie 1990-07-29 East Rutherford ,Giants Stadium - Last Night in The US of A - SQ 8

David Bowie 1990-07-29 East Rutherford ,Giants Stadium – Last Night in The US of A –
Sound Quality Rating

01. Space Oddity.flac
02. Rebel Rebel.flac
03. Ashes To Ashes.flac
04. Fashion – Band Introductions.flac
05. Band Introductions.flac
06. Life On Mars.flac
07. Pretty Pink Rose.flac
08. Stay.flac
09. Blue Jean.flac
10. Let’s Dance – Sound And Vision.flac
11. Ziggy Stardust.flac
12. China Girl.flac
13. Station To Station.flac
14. Young Americans.flac
15. Suffragette City.flac
16. Fame.flac
17. “Heroes”.flac
18. Changes.flac
19. Panic In Detroit.flac
20. White Light White Heat.flac
21. Jean Genie – Gloria.flac
22. Modern Love.flac

Label : No label
Audio Source : audience
Lineage : 2 x TDK SA90 Cassettes
Taper: ???
Recording Location: ???
Total running time : 1:49:40
Sound Quality : noise ,dull ,but still good listened to
Attendance : ???
Artwork : None

Before Rebel Rebel:“You are giants ,aren’t you?”.

David Bowie Tour band 1990 – Sound+Vision Tour
Bowie specifically chose a smaller band for the tour, saying in a contemporary interview that “It’s a much smaller sound. It’s not quite as orchestrated as any of the other tours. The plus of that is that there is a certain kind of drive and tightness that you get with that embryonic line-up, where everybody is totally reliant on the other two or three guys, so everybody gives a lot more”
David Bowie – vocals, guitar, saxophone[
Adrian Belew – guitar, backing vocals, music director
Erdal Kızılçay – bass guitar, backing vocals
Rick Fox – keyboards, backing vocals
Michael Hodges – drums



(Visited 39 times, 1 visits today)