1990-07-25 Niagara Falls ,Convention and Civic Center - Put A Little Sugar In My Bowl - SQ 8+

1990-07-25 Niagara Falls ,Convention and Civic Center – Put A Little Sugar In My Bowl –
Sound Quality Rating

01. Space Oddity.flac
02. Fashion .flac
03. Rebel Rebel .flac
04. Ashes to Ashes.flac
05. Band Introductions.flac
06. Life on Mars? .flac
07. Pretty Pink Rose.flac
08. Stay.flac
09. Blue Jean .flac
10. Let’s Dance.flac
11. Sound and Vision .flac
12. Ziggy Stardust.flac
13. China Girl .flac
14. Station to Station.flac
15. Young Americans .flac
16. Suffragette City .flac
17. Fame .flac
18. “Heroes”.flac
19. Panic In Detroit.flac
20. White Light White Heat .flac
21. The Jean Genie – Gloria .flac

Label : No label
Audio Source : audience
Lineage : Unknown
Taper: ???
Recording Location: ???
Total running time : 1:46:47
Sound Quality : noise ,dull ,but still good listened to
Attendance : ???
Artwork : Yes

 david-bowie-Put-A-Little-Sugar-In-My-Bowl-Front david-bowie-Put-A-Little-Sugar-In-My-Bowl-Back

David Bowie Tour band 1990 – Sound+Vision Tour
Bowie specifically chose a smaller band for the tour, saying in a contemporary interview that “It’s a much smaller sound. It’s not quite as orchestrated as any of the other tours. The plus of that is that there is a certain kind of drive and tightness that you get with that embryonic line-up, where everybody is totally reliant on the other two or three guys, so everybody gives a lot more”
David Bowie – vocals, guitar, saxophone[
Adrian Belew – guitar, backing vocals, music director
Erdal Kızılçay – bass guitar, backing vocals
Rick Fox – keyboards, backing vocals
Michael Hodges – drums



(Visited 51 times, 1 visits today)