David Bowie 1990-07-09 The Spectrum Philadelphia - Live at The Spectrum 1990 - SQ 8,5

David Bowie 1990-07-09 The Spectrum Philadelphia – Live at The Spectrum 1990 –
Sound Quality Rating

101. Space Oddity.flac
102. Rebel Rebel.flac
103. Changes.flac
104. Ashes To Ashes.flac
105. Life On Mars.flac
106. Pretty Pink Rose.flac
107. Stay.flac
108. Blue Jean.flac
109. Let’s Dance.flac
210. Sound & Vision .flac
211. Ziggy Stardust.flac
212. China Girl.flac
213. Station To Station.flac
214. Young Americans.flac
215. Suffragette City.flac
216. Fame.flac
217. “Heroes”.flac
218. White Light White Heat.flac
219. Medley: Baby What You Want Me To Do – Jean Genie – Gloria.flac

Label : No label – BT1270CD
Audio Source : audience
Lineage : Sony D3 Master Tape (G2 Master)
Total running time : 1:38:59
Sound Quality : very good. Equals record or radio apart from a slight noise and some dullness.
Attendance : ???
Artwork : By Steve23yh
Tracksplit : With track makers

This was the first night that David Bowie played 5 consecutive nights at The Spectrum.

 david-bowie-live-at-the-spectrum-front david-bowie-live-at-the-spectrum-back


David Bowie Tour band 1990 – Sound+Vision Tour
Bowie specifically chose a smaller band for the tour, saying in a contemporary interview that “It’s a much smaller sound. It’s not quite as orchestrated as any of the other tours. The plus of that is that there is a certain kind of drive and tightness that you get with that embryonic line-up, where everybody is totally reliant on the other two or three guys, so everybody gives a lot more”
David Bowie – vocals, guitar, saxophone[
Adrian Belew – guitar, backing vocals, music director
Erdal Kızılçay – bass guitar, backing vocals
Rick Fox – keyboards, backing vocals
Michael Hodges – drums



(Visited 50 times, 1 visits today)