David Bowie 1990-05-04 St Petersburg ,Suncoast Arena - I Never Lock The Case - SQ -8

David Bowie 1990-05-04 St Petersburg ,Suncoast Arena – I Never Lock The Case –
Sound Quality Rating

01. Ode To Joy Intro.flac
02. Space Oddity.flac
03. Changes.flac
04. TVC 15.flac
05. Rebel Rebel.flac
06. Be My Wife.flac
07. Ashes To Ashes.flac
08. Queen Bitch.flac
09. Fashion.flac
10. Life On Mars.flac
11. Blue Jean.flac
12. Let’s Dance.flac
13. Stay.flac
14. Band introduction.flac
15. China Girl.flac
16. Sound And Vision.flac
17. Ziggy Stardust.flac
18. Station To Station.flac
19. Young Americans.flac
20. Suffragette City.flac
21. Panic In Detroit.flac
22. Fame.flac
23. “Heroes”.flac
24. Pretty Pink Rose.flac
25. The Jean Genie.flac
26. Modern Love.flac

Label : No label
Audio Source : audience
Lineage : 2nd generation TDK SA C90 tapes
Total running time : 1:48:33
Sound Quality : noise ,dull ,but still good listened to
Attendance : ???
Artwork : Only other source listing this is Helden, which has no artwork available. Alternative art is therefore listed, for St Petersburg gig only


David Bowie Tour band 1990 – Sound+Vision Tour
Bowie specifically chose a smaller band for the tour, saying in a contemporary interview that “It’s a much smaller sound. It’s not quite as orchestrated as any of the other tours. The plus of that is that there is a certain kind of drive and tightness that you get with that embryonic line-up, where everybody is totally reliant on the other two or three guys, so everybody gives a lot more”
David Bowie – vocals, guitar, saxophone[
Adrian Belew – guitar, backing vocals, music director
Erdal Kızılçay – bass guitar, backing vocals
Rick Fox – keyboards, backing vocals
Michael Hodges – drums



(Visited 35 times, 1 visits today)