David Bowie 1996-01-20 Gothenburg ,Scandinavium – Live Gothenburg 1996- SQ 8+

David Bowie 1996-01-20 Gothenburg ,Scandinavium - Live Gothenburg 1996 - SQ +

David Bowie 1996-01-20 Gothenburg ,Scandinavium – Live Gothenburg 1996 – .
Sound Quality Rating

01. The Motel.flac
02. Look Back In Anger.flac
03. The Heart’s Filthy Lesson.flac
04. Scary Monsters.flac
05. The Voyeur of Utter Destruction (As Beauty).flac
06. I Have Not Been to Oxford Town.flac
07. Outside.flac
08. Andy Warhol.flac
09. The Man Who Sold the World.flac
10. A Small Plot of Land.flac
11. DJ.flac
12. Strangers When We Meet.flac
13. Hallo Spaceboy.flac
14. Jump They Say.flac
15. Breaking Glass.flac
16. We Prick You.flac
17. Nite Flights.flac
18. Band Introductions.flac
19. Teenage Wildlife.flac
20. My Death.flac
21. Under Pressure.flac
22. Encore Call.flac
23. Boys Keep Swinging.flac
24. Monade Daydream.flac

Label : No label
Audio Source : Audience recording ?
Lineage : Tape
Taping Gear : Unknown
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 1:48:44
Sound Quality : Noise ,dull ,but still good listened to
Attendance : 10.000
Artwork : Yes

When singing Andy Warhol Bowie missing a few lines


David Bowie Tour band 1995-1996 – Outside Tour
The Outside Tour was a tour by English rock musician David Bowie, opening on 14 September 1995 at Meadows Music Theatre – Hartford, Connecticut. Support during the US leg of the tour was provided by Nine Inch Nails, who segued their set with Bowie’s to form a continuous show. Prick opened the first date of the tour. Morrissey was the support act for the European leg, but withdrew from the tour after nine dates. On selected dates Reeves Gabrels performed songs from his album, The Sacred Squall of Now in addition to performing with Nine Inch Nails and David Bowie. The opening of the concert tour preceded the release of the 1. Outside album which was released on 25 September 1995.

David Bowie – vocals
Reeves Gabrels – guitar
Carlos Alomar – guitar, backing vocals
Gail Ann Dorsey – bass guitar, vocals
Zack Alford – drums
Mike Garson – piano
Peter Schwartz – synthesizer, musical director
George Simms – backing vocals, keyboards

(Visited 572 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a comment

David Bowie 1996-02-01 Berlin ,Deutschlandhalle – A Song For Berlin – (Cooper 2) – SQ -9 David Bowie 1996-02-04  Vienna ,Stadthalle  (Bofinken) (full concert) (source 1) – SQ -9