David Bowie 1995-11-08-13 Borehamwood ,Estree Studios (Outside Tour Rehearsels) – SQ 9,5

David Bowie 1995-11-08-13 Borehamwood ,Estree Studios (Outside Tour Rehearsels) - SQ 9,5

David Bowie 1995-11-08-13 Borehamwood ,Estree Studios (Outside Tour Rehearsels) .
Sound Quality Rating

101. The Motel.flac
102. Look Back In Anger.flac
103. The Heart’s Filthy Lesson.flac
104. Scary Monsters (and Super Creeps).flac
105. The Voyeur of Utter Destruction (as Beauty).flac
106. I Have Not Been to Oxford Town.flac
107. Outside.flac
108. Andy Warhol.flac
109. The Man Who Sold the World.flac
110. A Small Plot of Land.flac
201. Boys Keep Swinging.flac
202. Strangers When We Meet.flac
203. I’m Deranged.flac
204. Breaking Glass.flac
205. We Prick You.flac
206. Nite Flites.flac
207. My Death.flac
208. DJ (take 1. David vocal).flac
209. DJ (take 2. Non – David vocal – George Simms I believe).flac
210. Teenage Wildlife.flac

Label : No label
Audio Source :
Lineage : CD Silvers
Taping Gear : Unknown
Taper: Unknown
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 1:49:29
Sound Quality : Excellent quality! Equals record or radio
Attendance : 0
Artwork : By Jamie Lochhead
Note : Taken from the ‘Outside UK 1995 Tour’ box set

Elstree_Fr1 copy Elstree_Bk1Elstree_Bk2 Elstree_MessyElstree_CDv02 Elstree_CDv01”></p><p> <br />  <br /> <strong>David Bowie Tour band 1995-1996 – Outside Tour</strong><br /> The Outside Tour was a tour by English rock musician David Bowie, opening on 14 September 1995 at Meadows Music Theatre – Hartford, Connecticut. Support during the US leg of the tour was provided by Nine Inch Nails, who segued their set with Bowie’s to form a continuous show. Prick opened the first date of the tour. Morrissey was the support act for the European leg, but withdrew from the tour after nine dates. On selected dates Reeves Gabrels performed songs from his album, The Sacred Squall of Now in addition to performing with Nine Inch Nails and David Bowie. The opening of the concert tour preceded the release of the 1. Outside album which was released on 25 September 1995.</p><p><strong>•</strong> <a href=David Bowie – vocals
Reeves Gabrels – guitar
Carlos Alomar – guitar, backing vocals
Gail Ann Dorsey – bass guitar, vocals
Zack Alford – drums
Mike Garson – piano
Peter Schwartz – synthesizer, musical director
George Simms – backing vocals, keyboards

(Visited 303 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a comment

david-bowie-tour-1995-11-20 David Bowie 1995-12-14 London ,Westway Studios – The White Room – (Complete Audio Recording) (Vinyl RIP) – SQ -9