David Bowie 1996-02-04 Vienna ,Stadthalle – Live In Vienna – SQ 9.

David Bowie 1996-02-04 Vienna ,Stadthalle - Live In Vienna - SQ 9.

David Bowie 1996-02-04 Vienna ,Stadthalle – Live In Vienna – .
Sound Quality Rating

101. Intro.flac
102. The Motel.flac
103. Look Back In Anger.flac
104. The Hearts Filthy Lesson.flac
105. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps).flac
106. I Have Not Been To Oxford Town.flac
107. Outside.flac
108. Andy Warhol.flac
109. The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction (As Beauty).flac
110. The Man Who Sold The World.flac
111. A Small Plot Of Land.flac
201. Strangers When We Meet.flac
202. Diamond Dogs.flac
203. Hallo Spaceboy.flac
204. Breaking Glass.flac
205. We Prick You.flac
206. Nite Flight intro & Band Intro.flac
207. Nite Flights.flac
208. Teenage Wildlife.flac
209. Under Pressure.flac
210. Moonage Daydream.flac

Label : No label
Audio Source : Audio
Lineage : Master DAT uncirculated till May 2021
Taping Gear : Unknown
Taper: Bernd F
Recording Location: Unknown
Total running time : 1:39:53
Sound Quality : very good. Equals record or radio/TV apart from a slight noise and some dullness.
Attendance : 13.000
Artwork : Yes

Before A small plot of land Sometimes he’d walk around with his penis in his hand ,and if he wasn’t singing with his penis he was singing with his lips : Bowie say’s

Bowie was supposed to meet with Hermann Nitsch when he gave that concert in vienna, but as far as I know he never did.


David Bowie – Vienna 1996 (Part 1 of 2) – Interview + Motel (live)

David Bowie Tour band 1995-1996 – Outside Tour
The Outside Tour was a tour by English rock musician David Bowie, opening on 14 September 1995 at Meadows Music Theatre – Hartford, Connecticut. Support during the US leg of the tour was provided by Nine Inch Nails, who segued their set with Bowie’s to form a continuous show. Prick opened the first date of the tour. Morrissey was the support act for the European leg, but withdrew from the tour after nine dates. On selected dates Reeves Gabrels performed songs from his album, The Sacred Squall of Now in addition to performing with Nine Inch Nails and David Bowie. The opening of the concert tour preceded the release of the 1. Outside album which was released on 25 September 1995.

David Bowie – vocals
Reeves Gabrels – guitar
Carlos Alomar – guitar, backing vocals
Gail Ann Dorsey – bass guitar, vocals
Zack Alford – drums
Mike Garson – piano
Peter Schwartz – synthesizer, musical director
George Simms – backing vocals, keyboards

(Visited 94 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a comment

david-bowie-new-york-rehearsels-1995 David Bowie 1995-11-18 London ,Wembley Arena – Inside The Arena – SQ -9.