David Bowie Moonage Daydream (2022)

David Bowie Moonage Daydream (2022)

David Bowie Moonage Daydream (2022)
The companion album to MOONAGE DAYDREAM features songs spanning Bowie’s career and includes previously unheard material, unique mixes created for the film and this release, along with dialogue from Bowie himself.
Highlights include a previously unreleased live medley of ‘The Jean Genie / Love Me Do / The Jean Genie” recorded live at the final Ziggy Stardust concert at Hammersmith Odeon in 1973, featuring Jeff Beck on guitar. Other rarities include an early version of the Hunky Dory favorite “Quicksand” and a previously unreleased live version of “Rock ’n’ Roll With Me” from the legendary 1974 Soul Tour
DAVID BOWIE – MOONAGE DAYDREAM 2-CD, released November 18th ,2022

CD 1
01: “time…one of the most complex expressions…”
02: Ian fish u.k. heir (moonage daydream mix 1)
03: Hallo spaceboy (moonage daydream remix edit)
04. wild eyed boy from freecloud (live)
05. Alll the young dudes (live)
06. Oh! You Pretty Things (Live)
07: Life on mars? (2016 mix moonage daydream edit)
08: Moonage daydream (live)
09: The jean genie / love me do / the jean genie (live) (featuri
10: The light (excerpt)
11: Warszawa (live moonage daydream edit)
12: Quicksand (early version 2021 mix)
13: Medley: future legend / diamonds dogs intro / cracked actor
14: Rock ‘n’ roll with me (live in buffalo 8th november 1974)
15: Aladdin sane (moonage daydream edit)
16: Subterraneans
17: Space oddity (moonage daydream mix)
18 V-2 schneider

CD 2
01: Sound and vision (moonage daydream mix)
02: A new career in a new town (moonage daydream mix)
03: Word on a wing (moonage daydream excerpt)
04: “heroes” (live moonage daydream edit)
05: D.j. (moonage daydream mix)
06: Ashes to ashes (moonage daydream mix)
07: Move on (moonage daydream acappella mix edit)
08: Moss garden (moonage daydream edit)
09: Cygnet committee/lazarus (moonage daydream mix)
10: Memory of a free festival (harmonium edit)
11: Modern love (moonage daydream mix)
12: Let’s dance (live moonage daydream edit)
13: The mysteries (moonage daydream mix)
14: Rock ‘n’ roll suicide (live moonage daydream edit)
15: Ian fish u.k. heir (moonage daydream mix 2)
16: Word on a wing (moonage daydream mix)
17: Hallo spaceboy (live moonage daydream mix)
18: I have not been to oxford town (moonage daydream acappella m
19: “heroes”: iv. sons of the silent age (excerpt)
20: Star (moonage daydream mix edit)
21: Ian fish u.k. heir (moonage daydream mix excerpt)
22: Memory of a free festival (moonage daydream mix edit)
23: Starman
24: “you’re aware of a deeper existence…”
25: Changes
26: “let me tell you one thing…”
27: “well, you know what this has been an incredible pleasure…

25211806-2812987638fd3b08cba9638fd3b08cbaa1670370224638fd3b08cbac_500x copy“25211806-34569075638fd3b0c6559638fd3b0c655a1670370224638fd3b0c655d_500x“25211806-16335802638fd3b055450638fd3b0554511670370224638fd3b055454_500x

(Visited 75 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a comment